QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

QEEQ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Aidin Abbasi

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“helps me a lot and I did what I want”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The best in Germany, easy to find, easy to pick up, lowest price, best condition
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
best offers, best prices, strongly recommended
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 5, 2020

S.Adams

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“10 stars”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Top rental had excellent service! Fei (tony) does an awesome job and provided top service. Car was immaculate and very good to drive. Definitely recommend top rental to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to work. Smooth easy process
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible, 45 min wait.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 6.0 /10
Waited extremely long for the shuttle from airport to the Rental place. I called a second time after waiting for 25 mins and they said “yes 5 minutes more”... ITS A 3 min drive from the airport!! That meant that after 25 mins, they still had not left to pick me up. I could have walked there much quicker.. After 45 mins of waiting, we arrived at the rental place. The counter staff was extremely slow and it looked like they had a lot of manual inputting for each customer. The two customers in front of us were being told that they didn’t have sufficient insurance etc etc. they tried to up sell to someone by 30% of the cost of their rental. Honestly it all sounded very scammy. I know they usually up sell insurance but I’ve never heard it so bad. Finally I was helped and they took my insurance to scan it... I’d never heard of that before. Was uncomfortable. Would never rent here again. Basically get better value for a bit more money renting anywhere else.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient and trouble-free rental car experience, to move all my stuff from property to property”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As long as you have your annual insurance and act nicely with staff, you'll be fine. They only attack rude conscious-less tourists!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
as good as usual, even thou now it looks more like Geek or Wish - since it passed to be QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

D.MILLS

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth as silk!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The guy who dealt with me when i went to collect the vehicle was friendly, efficient and courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A very smooth transaction at a very smooth price.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

B.Pereira

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I ordered a basic 1.0 on the app and paid a 8$ premium at the store for a audi q3 which was a crazy deal, so happy that i booked again for two more weeks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and simple and got 5% on the rebook
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

Vadim Lecineaste

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Professional”
About Chic Car Rent: 9.0 /10
Servive was ok but long waiting time
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
La personne responsable du ramassage n'était pas très agréable... Au retour il en été de même, pas un mot, que des gestes...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

D.Vieira

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Great-”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Please please please check the tire pressure. This is the third time that it shows low tire pressure. I spent another 30+ at the repair fácil getting them to figure out how to fix the tire pressure. Everything else was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

J.Taka

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan X-Trail 7 Seats or similar
“Worth finding!”
About TOP RENTAL: 10.0 /10
Very helpful service via phone and face to face. Was flexible in pick up and drop off, very clear with instructions on using the vehicle, and was keen to answer any queries we had. I will use Top Rental every time I look at a rental vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
great experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

S.Badzzzini

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Супер”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Очень приятный персонал! Хороший выбор машин.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Дешевле чем другие предложения
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

MikeH

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Gold Coast rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis Nerang team are sensational folks extremely caring and compassionate. I stupidly declined excess reduction insurance and this cost me a lot of money now.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perhaps way to many repeated car hire offers.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

J.Floyd

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Excellent experience...”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car met the need and my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional customer service and processes.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

h.beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Not the best experience”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.0 /10
The staff is not very friendly and helpful. Not as good as all the other car companies I used recently
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This platform is really good, I already used a few times and introduced to friends too
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

N.Pugh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Brilliant service”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Car was a brand new Peugeot 3008. It was awesome. Pick up & drop off we’re super easy and the staff were excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Always great, and never a problem!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

C.Adrian

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Nice trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I take a new toyota camry. Almo staff was very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020

Esther King

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent service! Highly recommended. 5 star bcoz it's reliable!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
We booked a small car Honda Fit for our trip but Surprice Car company gave us a surprise with a bigger car Toyota RAV4. We are so glad because we drove up mountains of Mestia Svaneti and everything went so good. The condition of the car was perfect, clean and comfortable. They provided extra booster seat for my daughter. She was so happy to sit on it. Staffs provided an excellent service. Good communication in English. The staff picked up the car from our home. We are so thankful and happy as we got to enjoy our family trip wonderfully without any worries. Definitely anyone who wants to rent a car with complete insurance coverage. This is the most reliable car rental company. 5 star service! Highly recommended to anyone visiting Georgia.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was good and smooth. Staffs were very considerate. Sent me emails to check on our flight details.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">