QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CANBERRA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I received too many emails and offers. I understand the purpose of them but they were too many.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Jaime

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Nice, easy and reliable”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Nice and easy overall pick-up 7 drop-off process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice, easy and practical. Fast reimbursement when applicable
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

P.Blake

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Average”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was not completely clean when received by us. The was a very large dent and scratches on one panel that had not been repaired prior to our rental. The vehicle was an automatic and took a long time to change gears and would rev very high.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking process was good and easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Cheers”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty staff excellent Boot space not the best
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Discussion to try easy rental again after 2yrs was a positive one , As last car that was rented. there was no car on pickup and money was not refunded as 24hrs notice was no given for cancellation (Hard to give notice when are standing at counter asking for the keys for a car that wasn’t there
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

B.Oh

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Very disappointed with the snow mountain insurance cover. Is only 1 day visit n we have to pay 6 day”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Just too disappointed with the snow mountain insurance coverage. We are forced to pay 6 days coverage instead of 1 day. It would be more fair to charge 3 days instead of 6 days charges!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked a Kia Rio, but when i got to the carpark i had been upgraded to a Peugeot...nice!! The agent at the Canberra Airport explained everything very clearly. She even advised that there was a drop off location at the Sydney International Airport, contrary to what i had been advised over the phone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and cheaper than booking directly through the agent. Didn't get any price drop after that, but it was cheap anyway
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

D.Lyons

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent and convenient experience.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff, great price. Excellent experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient and easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

E.Rookyard

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Disappointing.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very disappointed that the car was damaged on both sides, had no hub caps, and the brakes made a grinding sound when applied. As we were travelling in mountainous terrain, this was a worry. The vehicle had obviously been in an accident prior to our arrival. Also booked snow chains, but when we arrived we were told we could pick them up from Adaminaby - which was nowhere near Mt Selwyn and Tumut.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

I.Watt

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

A.Mitchell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All was professional and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

K.TO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Have the car ready and not to wait for more than 10mins
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

A.Martin

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great service and great to receive an upgraded car.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Having no representative on the ground at Sydney InterNational airport wasn’t great. Took ages to work out what to do with the key and hand back the car as there were no instructions. Eventually someone came along from another car rental company and instructed us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019

E.Rookyard

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Toyota Commuter was perfect for our family of 9 and never missed a beat. Qld rego plates, YEH!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
EUROPCAR staff courteous and speedy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019

S.Rohan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Better than expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019

E.fox

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“trip to Dubbo”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Smooth ride
Dislike: no cd player in the car
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018

R.Adi Reddy

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Not bad”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Like: Easy rental
Dislike: Insurance cost such a waste..it shoukd be all inclusive
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 22, 2018

Know More about Canberra Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">