QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Salalah International Airport

SALALAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

J.Ortiz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
It’s ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like them
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very good car”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I was upgraded to Rav4 which was very good alternative
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

M.Albusaidi

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Good car clean with best price”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Clean new cars
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good car offers sometimes
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

M.Al Gheilani

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“It was an enjoyable experience.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I have booked Toyota Rav4. However, i have been provided with Kia Sportage!! Anyway it was very good and exceeded my expectations. The stuff were very helpful. There were two negative points: 1) it takes long time to pick up the car. 2) when I drop off the car I have been asked to pay OMR 5 (around USD 13) as car wash fees which is too much.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks you EasyRentCars.com
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

G.Moore

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
very positive experience but nobody informed me I had to drive with my lights on day and night. I then got a ticket from the police and interrent have not confirmed they paid the fine as I arranged for them to do
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019

Ram

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cool experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I am quite happy with the overall experience with Europcar, Salalah.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

J.Mansour

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Toyota Rav4 or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.4 /10
Dislike: I was charged 5 OMR for taxes, although my reservation was all included
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 28, 2018

Lanasue

View more >
Standard SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“3 days in Salalah during Eid and Khareef”
About AVIS: 8.2 /10
Like: The car was nice and the guy at the desk was very friendly.
Dislike: There was only the most expensive car left to reserve online (the Pajero) but when we got there they didn't have any Pajeros so they gave us a Hyundai Tucson. The Tucson was fine but they couldn't give us a refund because we booked through easyrentcars.com. Next time I will just book directly through the company because of this.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 26, 2018

M.GIJARE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“We loved the experience-Hassle Free”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Hassle Free Experience
Dislike: Extension didnt work out :-(
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 26, 2018

M.Fiyaz

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Eurocar Salalah”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: I book corolla and they provide us with outlander 4 wheel drive. Thats make the trip a memorable one. It helps a lot.
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

P.Zeitoun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Great value for money”
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
Like: Clean new car, clear T&Cs
Dislike: The confirmation received from easyrentcar did not clearly have Europcar as my supplier, so it took us a while and a few questions to find our booking as we were searching for "Easy"
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 22, 2018

H. A.

View more >
Standard SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Amazing guys”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Their welcoming atmosphere
Dislike: Nothing
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 17, 2018

Car Rental Brands Ranked AT Salalah International Airport, SLL

AVIS logo
Rate:9.1
AVIS
Europcar logo
Rate:8.9
Europcar
Interrent logo
Rate:8.7
Interrent

Know More about Salalah International Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">