QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DON MUANG AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

T.Gomi

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“次回もこちらでレンタルします。”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
予想以上に良いクルマでした。またりようしたいです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
また利用させていただきます。
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“まあまあ良かった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

T.TSURUNAGA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“安心”
About National: 10.0 /10
いつも安心して利用させていただいてます
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“店員の態度は悪いが車は快適”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
1人態度の悪い店員がいる
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Y.Tsukada

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“店員は最悪、車や手続きは良い”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
受け取りの時の店員の態度が悪い、年に3〜4回ここを利用しますが1人だけ態度の悪い店員がいる。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Hubert Heng

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
More signage on the roads to the Hertz carpark along the airport will be good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

B.Wahid

View more >
Standard Crossover | Honda HR-V or similar
“Wonderful experience”
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Excellent and courteous staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and competitive price
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

T.Oikawa

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 9.3 /10
少し距離が走った車でしたが 快適な走行ができました 110000キロ
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

S.Wimonmart

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Car was very old with 158,000 kms on the clock! Car was clean and in good shape though. When you return the car, you need to call them first so that they catch you at arrival area because no stopping/parking allowed. That’s cumbersome
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 12, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

T.Jiamjarasrungsi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

L.Saechiang

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Archy

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“overall is good.”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Requested Honday City but at counter was offered Honda Jazz :( And was informed both are under same group huh?already remarked on my booking need Honda City or Toyota Vios size car as I travel with 4 adults and One Kids with 1 big luggage and 3 small luggage. Can the Honda Jazz fit?? Lucky after approximately ~60mins I get an offer Toyota Vios.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Requested Honday City but at counter was offered Honda Jazz :( And was informed both are under same group huh?already remarked on my booking need Honda City or Toyota Vios size car as I travel with 4 adults and One Kids with 1 big luggage and 3 small luggage. Can the Honda Jazz fit?? Lucky after approximately ~60mins I get an offer Toyota Vios.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Ryuta Yamada

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“スタッフは親切、車は少し残念”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
スタッフの対応がとても良かったです。ただし、借りた車は10万キロ以上も走行しており、時折エンジンから異音が聞こえてきました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank you for great service
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Thumbs up!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
The car was good. Spacious and in good decent condition. Pick up was fast and returning was equally efficient as well. Been a regular customer of Thai Rent A Car, and they never let me down.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good. Works as it suppose to.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

k.orino

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“快適最新車種!!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
とても良かったです。 タイ旅行では、また使いたいです。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいです。 保険についてもう少し情報が有れば良いです。
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“バンコク、ドンムアン空港貸し出し、返却。”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
貸し出しカウンターから車までがすごく近いです。カウンターはドンムアン空港国内線ターミナルの国際線側。連絡通路を抜けてすぐです。 配車はカウンター近くの出口から出て、道を横断したところ。カートごとすぐそばまで行けます。返却場所も一緒。チェックもすぐ終わって、笑顔でOKで終了でした。スワンナプームと違って、ドンムアンにはガソリンスタンドが近くにあるので、最終給油場に惱まなくて済むのもいいですね。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
1度、車の確保に失敗して、2度目で押さえた車なのですが、表記が異なっていて確認することになりました。予約受付完了→確保不可能。この表記はわかります。予約受付完了→確認済み。これが意味することがわかりません。何を確認したのか?そのあと確保不可能がくるんじゃないかと冷や冷やしてカスタマーセンターに確認することになりました。
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

L.Sim

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Excellent customer service”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
We waited more than 2 hours for the car. The car we got was smaller than the one that we booked online. Customer service say they will try to exchange a bigger car for us the next day or 2 but it never happen. They didn’t even bother to call us when they are not able to exchange the car for us. I was waiting for their call but did not receive any during our 4 days rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The booking platform is easy to use. The process was fast too. I received email confirmation within a few minutes. I even received email from them a few days before the trip with instructions on what to bring and look out for when collecting the car. Even though I did not get a cheaper price through the “Price Protector”, as the price was the same, it’s nice to know that someone is monitoring the price for me. When I wrote to them by email about waiting too long collecting the car, someone from the company make the effort to call us to check if everything is alright. I highly recommend Easyrentalcars for anyone looking for a good car rental deal with excellent customer service.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy and excellent experience”
About National: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpful. Car booked was delivered rather smooth and fast. Overall very satisfied with National.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Keep up the good service!
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

L.Ee

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“The car rental company is great, always been providing a tip top condition car. Will book again with”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Upgraded the car to a bigger capacity at no cost. Very nice new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
First booking was cancelled by the supplier due to vehicle unavailability. Rebooked with Thai Rent A Car and received a confirmation almost instantly. Great company! at least being assured of the rental. Easyrentcars made booking a vehicle convenient and fast. Provided full info details on the location collection & return of the vehicle.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Know More about Don Muang Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">