QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

LA GUARDIA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

John Montoya

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente pagina, empresa de alquiler regular.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Difícil llegar a recoger el vehículo, muy sucios por dentro. No me gusta la política de la empresa de cobrar los peajes 15 días después, deberían ser inmediatos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ease”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All was well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Monte Nesheiwat

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
charged me someware around $90 for 10 gal of gas because i didn't have a chanse to fill it back up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Real-Life Seinfeld Episode: They Can Take a Reservation, but They Cannot Hold the Reservation”
About Advantage: 5.0 /10
When I arrived on time to pick up my rental, Advantage did not have any cars. Instead I was told that there was a two hour "waiting list" and that they would call me when a car was available. The staff was nice during what I'm sure was a frustrating day for them, but ultimately Advantage failed at the one thing I counted on them to do: give me a car that I had reserved (and prepaid for!).
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

W.Rehmat

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Thrifty: 5.3 /10
The staff was very rude, tries to sneak in insurance without explaining and was hostiek when confronted. Will never rent from this location.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte 2 Doors or similar
“Awful Rental Company, Great Website”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
In the contract, it's highly important to arrive at my pick up time on time. I actually got to the place a few minutes early and the staff informed they had no cars available and there were 5 people in front of me waiting on a car. I was offered no compensation for their overbooking and I was not informed that if you leave the state of New York, you MUSt pay a toll to get back in to the state (I opted to not get a toll tag because I had not planned to use the toll on my journeys from NY to NJ and back). The vehicle felt like it had not be serviced in a while as the brakes on the vehicle did not respond as quickly as they should. I would not recommend Advantage to anyone, even if they are the cheapest, which seems to be because they do not service their vehicles and overbook.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I enjoy the platform. I plan to use it for future rental car needs.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

R.Wilsman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“The actual company advantage customer service is awful. Terrible front desk experience.”
About Advantage: 6.0 /10
Front desk customer service employee fought with me. Not part of my conversation. They have contacted me about the issue. Very unprofessional. Terrible employees. Customer service means customer service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

B.Keller

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“no cars available when I showed up on time. waited for TWO to return and got smaller car same price”
About Advantage: 4.7 /10
the car was not up to expectations. i feel i deserve a discount for having to wait for a bad car to show up. i left for my trip late and in a car too small to take my packed luggage.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

J.Allsop

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Horrible”
About Advantage: 6.3 /10
They had no car when I arrived I had to wait a long period they upgraded the car but I should Have been entitled to a discount for my hardship
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Un facture finale avec des taxes non prévues ....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Expensive”
About Advantage: 9.3 /10
Wish the prices were lower
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

M.Torres Pacheco

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Not Terrible.”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
The customer service representative we had on the return was Tracy. She went above and beyond to help me with checking in the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Ameish

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good experience...”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very good experience with the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good..giving wide choices to choose from...easy procedures
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019

Akpokpokpo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Zip in-zoom off-zap out”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was excellent: Up to date Android Auto integration, tremendous fuel economy, autopilot features were spot on. Avis were professional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

S.Hanna

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car from inside was not clean
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

M.Khan

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Amazing best customer service no long waiting time as I read on the forums. Best location.9”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Amazing customer service amazing location no long waiting lines guys are amazing. My car was absolutely immaculate fantastic condition loved it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019

J.Hare

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Great savings”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Thrifty in La Guardia are a little slow to deal with, but great car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
My second time using easyrentcars. Was very easy once again and great deal I couldn't have got booking direct with Thrifty.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

d.deptuch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
My only complaint was the thrifty van didn’t take me directly to my terminal. I had to get off and board another bus. Otherwise it was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019

KVB

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Never renting a car in Thrifty.”
About Thrifty: 3.7 /10
I got an old car with 33000 miles on it. They didn't gave me any other options except this car.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

D.Vaivao

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
“Great time a great experience thanks.”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Very easy convenient and affordable. Customer service was absolutely Fantastic. Very little wait time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Know More about La Guardia Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">