QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

JFK AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I am ordered full size care but get minivan.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall good”
About Fox: 10.0 /10
very helpfull when booking was different from reservation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my booking was for unlimitied miles not on Fox rent conditions also the insurance provider was a bigger deposit than the credit card coverage
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

S.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“It was simply perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
My experience was excellent, I had no issues from the time that I picked the vehicle up till the time I dropped it off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Keep doing excellent work ☺️
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good overall”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It would have been better to know the hidden charges like inner city parking or mandatory toll charges. Those charges were charged over and above which were high.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

KJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
AVIS provided an old Jeep instead of a Ford Escape as I booked. Similar, but the price should be different. The condition of the car is acceptable, but lower than our expectation. The counter stuff looks like not happy to serve.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good website. Easy to use. It will be better if you provide the details of toll.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Everything is good.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector helps me save money.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

D.Flavell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Hassle free”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
No issues on collection. Nice car, fitted the bill. Easy drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy. Very helpful in passing a message to the hire company when we were running late.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Tarandeep Singh

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good car, average service”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Car was good, we did not get jeep but Hyundai Santafe. We asked dollar for a 1 hour courtesy extension for drop off but they refused.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

I.Getter

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“The most efficient cost effective, clean nice and new car!!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very good cars! Excellent prices NO HOLD ON THE CARD Best service Ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

R.Klein

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Generally good service and easy process. The car lacked cleanliness inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

T.Bereczki

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Had to replace 3 cars since the brake was not working than I had a broken tyre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and troubleless.”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
I have got an upgradem to a film size SUV, which was just great for the money I paid.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
There was a small glitch and i have had to restart the process, but I was very happy, how smooth it is to rent a car over the app.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

J.Mushlin

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Advantage offers competitive pricing but few other advantages.”
About Advantage: 8.3 /10
The vehicle exterior was extremely dirty. This made visibility from both the front and rear windscreen more challenging that it should have done. I am 51-years old and have rented vehicles many times in my life but this is the dirtiest car I have ever had (I did not see this when collecting the vehicle as it was dark). The inside was acceptable although the back seat had a few minor stains. The collection process was acceptable but took a little longer than I would have liked. Also, I was not happy that I was not allowed to use a US credit card for guarantee purposes on the basis that we had CDW included in the booking. This meant my UK current account had to receive an actual debit and subsequent recredit at the conclusion of the rental. Lastly, I would have preferred the collection and dropoff point to be in a covered facility than on the roof of the Hertz operation. It was raining hard when we returned the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No problems here. Competitive price and easy website to navigate.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Econoline or similar
“Sencillo y económico.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
El único inconveniente que tuvimos es que los asientos de los pasajeros no tenían reposa cabezas y para un viaje tan largo es muy molesto además del peligro que conlleva ante un accidente. Por todo lo demás, perfecto.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
I was surprised that I had to pay insurance. Big Amount !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Know More about JFK Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">