QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

NEW YORK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“EXCELLENT, CLEAN AND COURTEOUS!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
THE DESK PERSON WAS VERY CLEAN AND RESPECTFUL OF SOCIAL DISTANCING VERY WELL. THE CAR WAS SPOTLESS!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I am ordered full size care but get minivan.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall good”
About Fox: 10.0 /10
very helpfull when booking was different from reservation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my booking was for unlimitied miles not on Fox rent conditions also the insurance provider was a bigger deposit than the credit card coverage
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

John Montoya

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente pagina, empresa de alquiler regular.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Difícil llegar a recoger el vehículo, muy sucios por dentro. No me gusta la política de la empresa de cobrar los peajes 15 días después, deberían ser inmediatos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Angelo Arroyo Prz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Espectacular”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio. Gracias
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
They gave me a small SUV when I paid for mid SUV. Also charged me excessive amount for toll when I paid on every station that accepted the toll cash
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Wrong license plate, smoker car -- really????”
About PAYLESS: 8.0 /10
TWO significant issues: 1) the NY license plate didn't match the one on the receipt! I had to go back in and get that fixed, because I'd brought my own EZ Pass, and didn't know if it would go through with a different plate. 2) the car smelled of SMOKE! I've never smoked myself, so the culprit was not me...and I'd didn't address this issue at pickup because getting 1) fixed took so much time....
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

J. Quintana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
El vehículo es muy espacioso y económico! El personal fue muy amable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Utilicé esta plataforma la cual desconocía pero me fue muy útil y no hay engaños en ella, todo fue maravilloso.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

D.SOMANI

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Good overall”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
The experience was good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It would have been better to know the hidden charges like inner city parking or mandatory toll charges. Those charges were charged over and above which were high.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“A NICE VEHICLE AT A GREAT PRICE”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The SUV had some minor scratches all over but it was great on gas mileage and clean inside.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love booking with Easyrentcars because I'm getting value for my money whenever I rent with them.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ease”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
All was well
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

A.Rashid

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Waiting to be compensated, then I can give short title”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I was given a faulty car my case # Case # 0200064194 , i was unsafe on the road for the whole one and i requested to get compensate for this 28 hours . Also my 200$ is been blocked by the dollar office please release them.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have been told by dollar officer that easy car rental will compensate you with discount for the one day
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Budget representatives are not trusted!”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car wasn't that clean. The wipers were dry and did not wipe the window as they should, it's winter time and it should have checked before hand me the car, in addition, the wiper fluid tank was empty. When went back to Budget for the wipers, they wanted to change my car to a huge pickup truck!! Pickup truck is not the car you want in Manhattan, New York... When I refused to take the pickup truck, they told me I can buy and change the wipers by myself and keep to receipt and I'll get the money back when returning the car. So I wasted 3 hours of my vacation time and got new wipers and wiper fluid, kept the receipt but when returned my car, Budget refused to give me the 7 dollars back (wiper blade + fluid from Walmart). It's not about the money - it's about the disrespect you have for customers, I am very disappointed - Will NEVER rent anything again from Budget!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About Budget: 7.3 /10
2 points. 1. Counter staff should be clearer that full insurance is USD$45/day. I had the impression that it was USD$45 per the period of rent (2 days) so I went ahead with the full insurance. 2. Though the drop off point indicated as in terminal. It's not true. After dropping off, we need to take air-train to the terminal which was quite inconvenient for us as we have 3 large luggages and 2 small luggages. The reason why i went ahead with budget as i thought the returning point is within the terminal and it will be much easier for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All is well.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

C.DE ROSSO

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good rental prices”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty has a good staff, they aren't insist too much for selling any other options. You feel free.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really great platform to know and to get the best value of cars.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

KJ

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
AVIS provided an old Jeep instead of a Ford Escape as I booked. Similar, but the price should be different. The condition of the car is acceptable, but lower than our expectation. The counter stuff looks like not happy to serve.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good website. Easy to use. It will be better if you provide the details of toll.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Quest or similar
“Everything is good.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
Good service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The Price Drop Protector helps me save money.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020

N.MIRANDA

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Súper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Encantada con el servicio!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

D.Flavell

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Hassle free”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
No issues on collection. Nice car, fitted the bill. Easy drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy. Very helpful in passing a message to the hire company when we were running late.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Know More about New York Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of New York

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">