QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SYDNEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

S.Siddiqui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“You get what you pay for!”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I booked for a ‘medium’ sized suv and budget told me that it’s class S which is small.. budget said they no longer keep Mitsubishi asx and our only choice was small Suzuki suv or Hyundai Kona!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Only issue was that it was not possible to return the car after 5PM as it was hired through "a third party company". And due to COVID-19, we return the car 5 days early but it seemed like too much hassle to ask for a refund, especially as your info said it might cost more!
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

M.AB DULLAH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“No idea”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good service and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free great car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast service, clean new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used on a number of occasions, would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was dirty because it was not cleaned before use
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Susie

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great experience”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Great service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Great value for money
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

Dr Khalid Baloch

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“My experience went very well.”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Almost everything is good except full insurance recovery process not good at all.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

H.OFriel

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Unhappy that I had to download an app to ensure that I got the price I had been quoted for car hire
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

W.Sabutra

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It worked good, there is no problem. I have had good experience with that car.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Could you refund to me right away?
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

a.jackson

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Straight forward”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Excellent company with excellent prices. Will use this company again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Having the ability to book from anywhere in the world is perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

mrdeandroid

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Good service and info given
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

A.Lowes

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Happy customer”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great price and a simple pick up & drop off process. Not pushy on the add-ons and helpful with assistance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
One of the best experiences I have when renting a car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop did it's thing.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

w.rogers

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“No problems at all”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car performed really well plenty of room for luggage and a lot of room for passengers.Enjoyed driving the Kia Sportage
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No complaints whay so ever
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Know More about Sydney Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Sydney

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">