QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BRISBANE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“love these guys”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
best ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best ever...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Brisbane Ace is the Best and easiest car hire in the world. absolutely love them. No hidden fees so you know exactly what your spending.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

E.Kurz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience. Would follow same route of booking again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were happy with them. They were efficient and friendly and the vehicle was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking tool seemed to work fine for us.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fab car!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. No up sell. Upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

C.Hao Leong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car is new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

L.Min Chao

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Captiva or similar
“Book, drive. Return. Easy”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Cut price is a decent rental company for a budget rental
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Quite confusing to use at times. Especially the additional insurance was not correctly detailed. Pickup instructions also provided a wrong number to contact Cutprice Brisbane
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thomas who served us was brilliant. We were upgrade to a skoda....terrific car for our trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

K.McLean

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy and friendly”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The service at pickup and drop off was excellent. The car superb.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to use! Great discounts. Will a always book through the app
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
It a good place to hire a car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great car rental booking app
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The shuttle bus waiting time back to Airport was a bit long, counter waiting time was long as well as only two ladies in-charging the counter for all booking, pick up, return, phone call etc. stuffs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Very disappointed that the aircon didn’t work given the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

W.WOO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 8.0 /10
Car is giid
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“A good experience”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Car pulling to left on picking up car resulting in bulge on inside of tyre which necessitated a new one. Apex helpful in locating a new one. Great difficulty in finding return centre in Brisbane then nowhere to put luggage except office a walk away.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service .
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

K.Fung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great convenience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
In-terminal pick-up and drop-off is simply a fantastic experience, great convenience! Would be perfect if child boost seat cost less.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Harry Hodge

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were very helpful and pleasant at both the pick up and drop off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Know More about Brisbane Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Brisbane

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">