QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CANBERRA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I received too many emails and offers. I understand the purpose of them but they were too many.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

Jaime

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Nice, easy and reliable”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Nice and easy overall pick-up 7 drop-off process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice, easy and practical. Fast reimbursement when applicable
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

P.Blake

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Average”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car was not completely clean when received by us. The was a very large dent and scratches on one panel that had not been repaired prior to our rental. The vehicle was an automatic and took a long time to change gears and would rev very high.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking process was good and easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Cheers”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty staff excellent Boot space not the best
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Discussion to try easy rental again after 2yrs was a positive one , As last car that was rented. there was no car on pickup and money was not refunded as 24hrs notice was no given for cancellation (Hard to give notice when are standing at counter asking for the keys for a car that wasn’t there
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

B.Saunders

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Exceeded expectations.”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car was excellent as I received an upgrade, check in process was immediate and efficient, excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

L.Cupit-Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Overall a positive experience but could be excellent with slight improvements”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
It would have been nice to know that Firefly was located at the Hertz counter as wasted time looking for office. Also was assured when booking car that a walker could fit in car. Did but with much difficulty
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great job!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

B.Oh

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Very disappointed with the snow mountain insurance cover. Is only 1 day visit n we have to pay 6 day”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Just too disappointed with the snow mountain insurance coverage. We are forced to pay 6 days coverage instead of 1 day. It would be more fair to charge 3 days instead of 6 days charges!!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

Chris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked a Kia Rio, but when i got to the carpark i had been upgraded to a Peugeot...nice!! The agent at the Canberra Airport explained everything very clearly. She even advised that there was a drop off location at the Sydney International Airport, contrary to what i had been advised over the phone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and cheaper than booking directly through the agent. Didn't get any price drop after that, but it was cheap anyway
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
We got a larger car than we expected and collecting it was straightforward. I'm from the UK, so driving on the left made things easy - never liked automatics though, doesn't feel like proper driving.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

D.Lyons

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent and convenient experience.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent car, friendly staff, great price. Excellent experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient and easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waited almost 45 minutes for the car on pick up but got an upgrade as compensation so no complaints. Was told that there was no damage on the car when there was so had to email again after to show the company the obvious dent on the side of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019

E.Rookyard

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Disappointing.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very disappointed that the car was damaged on both sides, had no hub caps, and the brakes made a grinding sound when applied. As we were travelling in mountainous terrain, this was a worry. The vehicle had obviously been in an accident prior to our arrival. Also booked snow chains, but when we arrived we were told we could pick them up from Adaminaby - which was nowhere near Mt Selwyn and Tumut.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

I.Watt

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019

A.Mitchell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All was professional and easy
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

N.Hibbert

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great would highly reccomend”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Was a smooth pick up and drop off so easy! The car was clean, comfortable and great to drive, I had to call roadside support after a stone got stuck in the brakes and they were with me within an hour - great customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 30, 2019

K.TO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Have the car ready and not to wait for more than 10mins
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019

Know More about Canberra Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Canberra

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">