QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

MikeH

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Gold Coast rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis Nerang team are sensational folks extremely caring and compassionate. I stupidly declined excess reduction insurance and this cost me a lot of money now.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perhaps way to many repeated car hire offers.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

h.beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Not the best experience”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.0 /10
The staff is not very friendly and helpful. Not as good as all the other car companies I used recently
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
This platform is really good, I already used a few times and introduced to friends too
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Watch out for all the contract risk and add-ons”
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Relatively easy to deal with, lengthy contract and not user friendly and expensive if any problems with contract.
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Cairns Apex staff were friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!!
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Convenient but after sales service not very efficient
Reviewed: Sat, May 16, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

Y.Birnbaum

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“convenient car rental, but no flexibility after booking was made”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
very nice and helpful staff at pick up, the car was great. only problem I had is with drop off. I wanted to change the drop off location from the airport to downtown and customer service didn't agree arguing that the car was already booked for another ride from the airport the same day. this is a 30 minutes drive from one branch to another, I'm sure they could have find a way to solve it if they wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had to cancel another booking I had and change to this one, and it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy peasy lemon squeezy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the pick up location. The drop off was super easy also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy use website is all a person wants.
Reviewed: Fri, May 1, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

A.Assiri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Nice n friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Such a great app.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">