QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GERMANY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

r.sooden

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
very good experience. would recommend to others as well
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good and friendly staff at HAJ airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Everything as all time very good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Again good experience at EUROPCAR Hannover Airport.Friendly stay”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Top staff at the airport.Kind, competent and jokey
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

C.LEE

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Good and prefect.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything is prefect.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

M.Gatica Vilo

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
“No prometen lo que se arrienda”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
Arrendé un auto Mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault. Creo que hay mucha diferencia entre los dos autos.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Arrendé un auto mercedez Benz y me entregaron un Renault.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

J.Rice

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great vehicle for a great price!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The 2 agents I dealt with at the counter were extremely helpful and courteous. I was even given an upgrade to a much larger and newer vehicle for a very small up charge fee. I loved the vehicle and I had no issues with the rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the Easyrentcars app!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

P.van der Mullen

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
It was ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was ok
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Bnur Erkılınç

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

M.Ali Alamir Ali

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good easy rent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The car was good but I wanted to change the name and the address of the invoice and Enterprise didn‘t want to help me with that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very supportive
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

K.Kostur

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
“Ripped off for the warranty case”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
We rented a Ford S-max minivan to go skiing to Austria. The car was all the time located in the secure car parking in front of the hotel. Unfortunately, either due to the cold or snow, the car window cracked. There was no sign of any external damage. When I returned the car, a member of staff told me that it should be no problem. When I got home, I saw a bill for 500 euro. I feel that I got ripped off for nothing(manufacturing defect). Good luck in resolving this issue as well, the expected response times are longer than 7 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“EUROPCAR at Hannover Airport again the best”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Staff is really the best I ever met on airports Car was really good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Surcharges for airport still not solved
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

m.acikgoz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
it’s ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

A.YALMAN

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.0 /10
Everything was good and generally, we had no problem. There was just one thing. The car was diesel and also using AdBlue. When we were on the road, the car started giving a warning "AdBlue level is low, after 130 km the engine will not start". The km in the warning was continuously decreasing so we had to fill AdBlue. Normally the GLOBAL rent a car is responsible for filling AdBlue we are just responsible for the filling diesel. After dropping off the car, we showed the receipt of AdBlue and got the payment of it after some days, there was no problem! But it was an extra procedure that we shouldn't have made an effort. And also if we did not show and request our payment back, it would be an extra cost for us so it does not sound good!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Like coming home at Hannover airport”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Top and friendly staff at Hannover Airport.It is a feeling like coming home to friends
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Okay but still surcharges for airport.That should be changed
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

m.acikgoz

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“it’s ok”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
car has some demages, but it’s ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
some transactions problems happening.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

C.Chen

View more >
Economy | Audi A3 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent rental experience, can’t wait the next trip”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car is clean and new. It’s better for the beginner if the staff guides the customer to check the car condition before hitting the road.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It’s a convenient booking platform. The price protect is amazing.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">