QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREECE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
"Price drop protector" has never done anything for me. The BIG problem is that, with Easyrentcars.com and other booking agents, one never knows what car will actually be available. The cars available bear no resemblance to the cars offered. I reserved an Audi A3 and got a Citroen!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About National: 10.0 /10
Great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Konstantinos

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Good and value of money”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Nice staff and very helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I really like your provided service .
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

JohnP

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Amazing Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The staff was polite, and the car was in an perfect condition.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The App is by far the best in the market. Easy to find what you want and covers all your expectations. The user interface is perfect. All terms are clear before you accept and pay.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020

RH

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Driving in Corfu”
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.7 /10
We hadn't twigged that the car hire location was not at the airport. But the shuttle arrived quickly, and once we were at the location the actual pick-up was quick and efficient. Thanks!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

A.Flowers

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
“Good quality car rental and efficient hand over process”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Good sign up and hand over. The only negative feedback was in relation to my cross border trip from Greece to Bulgaria. It was not mentioned at the rental office, I needed an e-vignette to travel on certain roads in Bulgaria. This ended up with Toll Control fining us 55 Lev (27.50 euros) on my return to Greece.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The best!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The best!!
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Dave

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Received smaller car then booked, but car was new and tidy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pleasure to deal with!!!
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

T.Isakidis

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Jumpy or similar
About CARWIZ: 10.0 /10
Car wiz had amazing service and they were so helpful. As a family of 5 with lots of suitcases from Australia- we needed plenty of space and an automatic car. Very happy with our car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great communication- happy with how smooth everything was.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They are great! Such an easy and enjoyable experience, every time I go!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

G.Dragazis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Can't stop talking about it and all is positive! Bravo!”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
It was the second time, within a months period, that I was getting a car from Centauro. Both times the car was not FULL to FULL as agreed upon. Not a big deal but would prefer full to full. Other then that very good and I will give them a third try for sure.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I needed to extend my trip by one day. I had to go back to Centauro and just change the paper work but left with the same vehicle. (as I wanted to) It would have been much more convenient if I could avoid the trip to the airport. I understand the logistic part but if there could be a way to avoid this it would be a bonus.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“very bad expirience done use them!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
very bad service loacation is bad feels like a scam
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Way to easy!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is the best!! From pick up to drop off! Staff is great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the app!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

N.STRATIGOS

View more >
Mini | Nissan Pixo or similar
“I'm very satisfied!”
About Avance: 10.0 /10
Very helpful and affable stuff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Perfect”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Best customer service in Athens!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
One of the easiest apps I’ve ever used!
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

S.Rimpas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Terrible”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 3.7 /10
Terrible experience. They charged for a tiny scratch at the bumper 250 euros, that can be fixed with a 10 euros spray. But they will never fix it anyway because the car has multiple scratches from previous users. Even if they have to charge a 50 euros fee would be acceptable. But is was obvious that the car had in the past a major accident and was dangerous while driving because the whole car was trembling with a speed of only 60km/h. The treatment was so unacceptable that they lost a customer. They didn’t even share a price list for any damage but charged at will. I am sure that if I move legally I will get a large sum back.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy rent cars was great
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

P.Diamantakis

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About DRIVE SA: 10.0 /10
Η καλύτερη εταιρεία ενοικίασης στην Ελλάδα! Συγχαρητήρια!!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
I think that the procedure for charging the credit card with so high amount is not needed, especially to domestic residents. Thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 16, 2019

M.Ngamdachakij

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 6.7 /10
No Budget sign at the booth. In fact it was running by Avis. No one at the counter have to wait for sometime. Asking too many documents which I have never experienced. Once bought extra insurance things turned around. He became very nice. Blood face all he wanted was extra money.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

S.MacKay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Perfect!”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
It’s a great company with very high quality people ready to help with anything you might need!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">