QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

SWITZERLAND CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

M.Z.

View more >
Full Size Van | Peugeot Traveller or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell additional insurance on pickup. I didn’t take it because I had full cover from QEEQ.COM. Upon return nobody was there to check the car. I left the car in the same condition as I picked it up. Two days later my card was changed over 2800 CHF. I had to follow up to find out that it was due to damage I made (!). I took 4 weeks to get the damage report from Budget. Apparently there were some body marks I three places on the van.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Once Budget provided damage report I received full amount back from QEEQ.COM. Good communication and service from staff. Well done.
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

A.Bin Ab Rasip

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Worth every penny.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Your staff was very helpful both at pick up and drop off point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

K.Yoo

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I haven’t been received deposit chf 350 Would you please check?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

B.Alnaime

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About NOMAD CAR: 8.0 /10
My booking was with a fully comprehensive insurance but when I took the car they said we don't know about your insurance and you have to pay €2000 as deposit. And until now I have not received my deposit back
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

D.Couch

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Happy to write a review as long as the price doesn't increase as a result.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car was not the one we requested (Alfa Romeo) but I understood we would be given that or an equivalent car. The car we got was excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop didn't work it's magic but i was satisfied with the deal i got.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Great service from staff”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great service, very pleasant staff, especially to nice to the children.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Great service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“Great upgrade”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Great upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

V.Amaral

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Eficience”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
They did a free upgrade which was very kindly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

A.Pryke

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
“I always laugh when I go to collect the car, as its This car or similar, and you always get SIMILAR”
About Unirent: 8.7 /10
It is far from clear that Unirent and Europecar are one and the same, as the map for Unirent suggests it is quite a different location
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

A.Mundoth

View more >
Convertible | Audi A3 Cabrio or similar
“It was tension free and went well as wished”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I liked Europe car they were good in the counter and drop off was also hassle free and totally free of mind. After this booking I tried with Thrifty Milan rent a car and they gave me very bad time, rude , unprofessional ,waited too long and didn’t get the car and cancelled my booking saying my credit card is a debit card in their system, WTF! which I had already used everywhere in Swiss.. That’s really when I understood quality of Europe car. I would try to Stick to Europe car but sometimes they aren’t affordable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy , sometimes you get a good deal , confirmed fast for me
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

F.Abu hanna

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Positive feedback only.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

K.Singh

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“Bang on.....self drive cars was never this easy to book”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The car given was a brand new Opel Grandland X. Fully loaded car with great comfort of driving. The landy at reception counter was very prompt and cooperative.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great range of vehicle and service providers and very competitive pricing.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Mark G

View more >
Compact | Fiat Tipo or similar
“good - as expteced”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
car as expected queue at pickup, but quickly processed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
used many times - quite happy. not noticed price drop protector working in our favour yet, so can't comment
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 10, 2020

M.Weiss

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Disappointed in the service”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
Everything was great except for one thing which was very frustrating. When we picked up our car we requested a car seat. The only problem was that we didn’t know how to install a European car seat and no would help us. They said it’s their policy but isn’t it more of a liability to give a car seat for an infant and not give proper instructions to install in the case of an accident that infant can be hurt. It took us 1 hour to figure this out with little WiFi looking for a helpful video online which delayed our pick up by a lot.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
They advise to go directly through them to give a better offer
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

Kin Kenneth

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Smooth and easy”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
in airport, they open at 8:00 am, while we are lucky to be the first 2 customer, no need to wait longer. Although we rent for a Volkswagen car, but eventually they gave me Skoda Octavia, its more or less similar, acceptable.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
there seems no alerts for letting me knowing the operation time for the Europcar when my flight was arriving at 6:40am, while they open at 8am only.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 28, 2019

Dogan Kayikci

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
It will be great when we can get the car which one we choose...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
;)
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
“Saved my time, easiest way to shop and reserve for rent a car.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Short wait on the line to finish paperworks, but everything went smoothly from pick up to drop off. Good customer service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I could find lowest price without shop around various rent a car companies. It saved my time. Easy to make reservation. Good customer service.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">