QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TURKEY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

E.Yildiz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Ilk kiralamam bazı olumsuzluklar oldu.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Araba almak çok geç oldu.ve aracın yakıt deposu full değildi ve benden full olarak aldılar söylememe rağmen ücretimden düşmediler yakıt fişi herşey kayıtlıydı.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

R.Elshorafa

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen C Elysee or similar
About CIRCULAR: 7.0 /10
The car was not clean...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“They should respect their customers and fulfill their requests with the same or better car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
They Gave me a five seater car, because -as they said- the car they supposed to give me involved in accident. I paid for 7-seater car!!!!!! We were 6 people. I made my reservation more than 3 months ahead.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

T.A.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Antalya car rental”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Easy pick up, nice new car, smooth return
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything works fine
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

I.BIRAN

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“It was OK”
About Carfleet: 7.3 /10
We ordered i20 but they gave us an i10. Car was at 120.000 km and i prayed to not have a failure on the trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was ok, there is no extra comment.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

W.Al-Achkar

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Was good but the invoice in Turkish language with amount of 1,222 TL has to be clarified urgently”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
After dropping the car in best condition and the receiver told me that, I received by email from Avis Turkey in Turkish language an invoice for total of 1,222 TL while i already paid for my car rental to you in ADVANCE! I called their number several times but no body answered. Pls clarify with them as i will NOT pay twice for car rental.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

M Sarioglu

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Another successful rental car experience from Cizgi”
About Cizgi: 8.7 /10
Service is excellent but this time the car was a bit battered and bruised.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

M.Alhalabyea

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
Expensive
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

Y.MOOSA

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
One of the best service ever received from a rental company. I got an upgraded car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
Very very good
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

s.alkubaisi

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
About GOLDCAR: 10.0 /10
الشركه تتمتع بمصداقيه وسمعه حسنه من خلال تجربتي معها . الاستقبال في للمطار جيد جدآ والمعاملة معكم الموظفين بشكل لائق ومحترم نشكر هذا الاسم .العريق ونشكر جميع موظفين كولد كار
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
نشكر شركه ايزي رنت كار حيث انها تقدم دائمآ افضل عروض تاجير السيارات بكل وسائل الخدمات المميزه.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

I.Stifi

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Comfortable trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent communication Helpful staff Ilike alamo company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like it
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

Khodja Mohamed

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
شكرة ممتازة وإستقبال رائع مع سيارات فاخرة ونضيفة
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

T.NAEMI

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About 724 Rent: 8.7 /10
Service was good and they gave me GPS free of charge . Car was not very clean but it was acceptable. The only negative point that they don't have a counter inside airport. You need to go out to column 20 and wait there for 20 min
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No comments. Everything is fine
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About AVEC Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
VW Polo car was committed but we got Renault Clio
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

D.Belousov

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
About Cizgi: 10.0 /10
All is good, you should be on that level
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

K.Islam

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great car great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great site
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.Salimpour

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Good”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 5.7 /10
The car was not similar
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Some rental company is not good
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">