QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Had much much better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

View more >
Standard | Toyota Yaris Sedan Model Guaranteed
“I would Steer clear!”
About KTC: 5.0 /10
I was not provided with the 'guaranteed car I booked' instead it was a lower spec similar sized car. Had to pay the Hidden cost of airport parking! Have not received my security deposit back yet, which instead of Holding on my credit card, they actually deducted. Now when it has been 3 weeks and I have asked for it back, they are making up excuses that Dubai is in Lockdown. Whereas the newspapers are stating the malls are open, just for a few hours less. Furthermore refund is meant to be an online process Anyways! He even took pictures of my credit card and passport with his personal mobile phone, and showed me that he had done the same for other customers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The car is terribly uncomfortable and consumes a lot of petrol.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“I never go with Thrifty again!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
I've never experienced any difficulties with Thrifty in the past, but here in Abu Dhabi. It started with the pick-up. I was an hour earlier then indicated and this gave already difficulties while the car was ready. Finally I was an hour late due to d-tours because of road works and a crying baby that required a bottle. Without any empathy I had to pay 189 AED extra for that single hour which also included 26AED Parking costs which is nowhere described! which is equal to 2.5 days rental... Where
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not all details about the terms and conditions where shown. I.e. Parking costs that have to be paid where not clear.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“Seamless experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A charge was charged to my credit card after car is returned. I sent an email to obtain charge breakdown but haven’t heard anything back. I expected that there would be an email of charge breakdown before credit card charges.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

S.Alam

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Excellent customer service”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent Budget car rental at Abu Dhabi airport with great customer service, car condition and everything went very smoothly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking process and best price in comparison to other online brokers.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Tong Shew Long

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Europe would not disapointed you...MUST try atleast once.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The Car that we rental is extremely new. The counter staff are so helpful and explains every needed to know in details.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy Booking, reliable and trustworthy.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

H.CHOUREITAH

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
The treatment was perfect, they provided higher class car than reserved, car is brand new nd very clean, the only problem the the deposit amount will take more 20 days to return, which is too much, traffic report can be received within 5 days max!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

a.mahani

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
personnel très aimable et efficace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Staff could’ve been more helpful by opening the door when they can see I'm trying to push a trolley & my wife’s pushing a baby pram. Car wasn’t cleaned either & we had to ask for water when previous rental companies in Dubai provide these without asking
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

E.Ch

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Nice prices in comparison with other rental companies, new and clean car, helpful customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book & you can pay partially or at the counter
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

O.H

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best I ever had!”
About Hertz: 8.7 /10
Car was brand new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really easy to use and very convenient and clear!
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

K.Delev

View more >
“The best”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Fast pick up and drop off process. Friendly stuff. Brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiest website for car rentals. Free offline navigation app. Message reply under 1 hour. We are really happy of the services that easyrentcars provided to us.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

J.Erhunmwunsee

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great services.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service but you need to have customer service for local telephone numbers
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

A.Alotaibi

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Keep going”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Recommended”
About PAYLESS: 9.0 /10
Car met the expectations, was in good condition and relatively economical on petrol
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth app
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 24, 2020

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hurry to rent from EasyRentCars don’t waste time”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for EasyRentCars you are excellent rental car
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

A.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Easy, peasy and breezy”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The car was very good. Very compact. Easy to drive. It served us well during our stay
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
The amount held on the credit card and the time it takes to release it.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Hot Destinations In United Arab Emirates

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">