QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

UNITED STATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

S.Badzzzini

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Супер”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Очень приятный персонал! Хороший выбор машин.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Дешевле чем другие предложения
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

J.Floyd

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Excellent experience...”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car met the need and my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional customer service and processes.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

C.Adrian

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Nice trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I take a new toyota camry. Almo staff was very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020

H.Zhou

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 3.0 /10
Always terrible
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

O.Federman

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 5.0 /10
Never go back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 30, 2020

C.Vega

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Perfect”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy , fast , very satisfied
Reviewed: Fri, May 29, 2020

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“EXCELLENT, CLEAN AND COURTEOUS!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
THE DESK PERSON WAS VERY CLEAN AND RESPECTFUL OF SOCIAL DISTANCING VERY WELL. THE CAR WAS SPOTLESS!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

T.Burk

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“No show service”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Never showed for pickup. Said they closed at 9:30 so why would they allow a reservation at that time? Also at the time of booking hours were 24, then the changed them without telling us. So I was left stranded at the airport. Could not reach them by phone and tried calling since 9:20 pm. Will never use fox again. They didn't even apologize for their error. Poor customer service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick to respond when I reported this issue
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

J.Hall

View more >
Special | Mystery Car Compact Or Larger or similar
“Pain in the ass getting the car at LAX from thrifty”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Thrifty’s LAC office is closed due to covid. They didn’t say so on the reservation. Thrifty had a sign that said they were closed, but didn’t tell me I needed to go to Hertz to pick up the car. Better communication would be helpful!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Stop making me sign in every time I use the app! Remember me!!!!
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

Aleksei Alekseev

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I am ordered full size care but get minivan.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

D.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bien”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No encontraba el lugar de alquiler en el aeropuerto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No hubo descuentos
Reviewed: Sat, May 23, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Compass 2 Doors or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 4.0 /10
Paid for a Lyft to Fox and unfortunately pulled out the wrong credit card after that they wouldn't let me change cards or rent from them again until the next day. Poor policy for travelers especially when it's a mistake.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Fast and Easy !”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
Always friendly !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good Deal !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

A.Martinez

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“overall good”
About Fox: 10.0 /10
very helpfull when booking was different from reservation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
my booking was for unlimitied miles not on Fox rent conditions also the insurance provider was a bigger deposit than the credit card coverage
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

ST

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
“Dissapointing”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
The quality of the car was poor.
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

Ret Army Vet

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Returning customer”
About Dollar: 8.0 /10
I always receive excellent service from the staff (Dollar rental). I wish I could reserve the same car every time, I like having things familiar.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like the prices and the easy of using this app.
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

Juan M. Davila

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
About Rent A Car 4 Less: 10.0 /10
The cars exceed expectation , they gave me free upgrade
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent app i love the rate finder
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

I.McGowan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Staff was very conciderate and helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good and reasonable rental platform
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

Joseph

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Great experiences which helps in providing a great trip!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process of collecting the car is very smooth and the counter staff is able to explain very clearly on the terms and conditions. The staff will ask if you need the insurance coverage from them but she did not try to hard sell to me. My recommendation is not to subscribe to any insurance from the online car rental portal you are using but to purchase directly at the Alamo counter. This approach will give you a worry free trip as you are able to call Alamo for direct assistance if required instead of calling the insurance agency direct while overseas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and easy use of the website. However, it will be great to specify the differences in using your own insurance coverage as compared to those provided by the car rental company. This will reduce a lot of unhappiness between customers and the car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 4, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">