QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREEN MOTION CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Miguel Ramos

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Efficient and trouble-free rental car experience, to move all my stuff from property to property”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
As long as you have your annual insurance and act nicely with staff, you'll be fine. They only attack rude conscious-less tourists!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
as good as usual, even thou now it looks more like Geek or Wish - since it passed to be QEEQ
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 4, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Perfect.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
They gave me really nice new car. Staff was friendly. Very quick drop off check.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick booking. Customer service did great job to cancel my other trip.
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

scott kiss

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Cheap”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
Said I damage and never did
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

Alvaras

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
On drop off time staff member was 20min late. I get different car then pay for.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“They should respect their customers and fulfill their requests with the same or better car.”
About GREEN MOTION: 5.0 /10
They Gave me a five seater car, because -as they said- the car they supposed to give me involved in accident. I paid for 7-seater car!!!!!! We were 6 people. I made my reservation more than 3 months ahead.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

A.Albitar

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Thanks for your service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Thanks
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

D.Zurek

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Wszystko ok. Bezproblemowo.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

S.Powar

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
“Excellent experience of car rental”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The green motion representative was good and polite. I had very good experience at the counter and the pickup and drop has been smooth always.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good website for affordable car rentals.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

M.Dyer

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Disappointed with Green Motion.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Disappointed to receive a bill for a crack to the windscreen. Horrified to find they have charged nearly £700.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All worked well.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

C.Funez

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I was charged more,AC in the back was none,customer service bad
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
I always use my own insurance and this is the first time I use EasyRentCars insurance Becouse the person who helped me told me that if u use my own insurance and something happen I had to pay EasyRentCars 2,000 dollars my fault or another people ,maybe is the company rules but that’s rediculous ,I felt the person that helps me very Rude,I got an email where says my car price dropped down I show it to the lady but she says I don’t know Wht is that’s u have to pay this amount so she over charge way more,the was not Wht says the day I booked,I didn’t cancel Becouse I was all ready there and I don’t leave in Orlando I didn’t want to do a lot in state that I was not from ,no one showed me where the car was she says click the remote and U will hear the alarm,every one who was with me r disappointed basically I got the car Becouse we didn’t have another option,is sad Becouse I had downloaded EasyRentCars app Becouse I know ur price on the web is razonable I booked many reservations for friends and we haven’t got problems and experience like I had in Orlando,so I’m sure the lady was the problem
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

A.Chechel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
“Все было отлично, уже не первый раз пользуюсь услугами этого сервиса.”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Хотели дать машину похуже, Тойота Корола. Но после моего настойчивого требования выдали авто, которое я бронировал, Тойота СНR.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Добавьте русский язык, для удобства бронирования без переводчика.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Grand Vitara or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great people work there. Everything was perfect exept one thing - radio wasn't workin in the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

r.job

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A must in Iceland!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
The car wasn’t the Fiat 500 we had hoped for. But the Toyota Yaris they have us was brilliant! Lovely reception area with hot drinks.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Price drop came into play! Great little addition to using easy rent cars
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Rachel Nic Athlaioch

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good experience.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Good and efficient experience. Branch is hard to find however as you come off the roundabout. Customers should be warned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Not great with unexpected costs”
About GREEN MOTION: 4.0 /10
I did not get the car offered. I have been given a Hyundai i10 which is a class lower than polo, also had to pay 70pounds for insurance as my credit card had to be valid for at least 3months which was now stated in my agreement
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

R.Haswell

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“an excellent, hassle free experience”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
friendly and efficient staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

R.Gerbey

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
We’ve got Kia which was much smaller than Volkswagen Polo, but generally everything was fine. You have to be aware though about the deposit of 1200£.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process of booking
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
I had a very bad experience with Green Motion on pickup. Due to weather in my departure city I arrived early and tried to pick up my car 4 hours early. I was more than willing to add an extra day to my rental at the rate I booked with you. The counter personnel was rude and then told me it would be $200.00 to get a car 4 hours early. I waited the 4 hours and then they charged me more than agreed upon in my rental agreement with easyrentcars.com. You are reimbursing me in the next couple of days. It was a lot of hassle and extra effort. I would prefer not to use Green motion in the future. This is the 4th time I have used easyrentcars in the past 8 months and I do think you are a good company but should stop using Green Motion.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Scott Watters

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda CR-V or similar
“Great”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Yes. Brand new car was provided. Staff were excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
App is very easy.
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

M.Lewicki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">