QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ABBYCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

K.Moore

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“I would rather pay more to start with than deal with crooks.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.0 /10
On returning the car a 1cm scratch was found underneath the rear of the car. The staff went straight to it although it was out of sight but did little to inspect the rest of the car. They then charged me EU50, which he wanted in cash but I paid by credit card, but stamped my return invoice as no damage. This is obviously a scam but when you have a flight to catch you have no time to argue.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

i.dyer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“All very good. Unbelievable value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.3 /10
Great staff,very helpful and no pressure selling of additional insurance - made a nice change! Car was fine and damage was fully identified prior to start of hire. Nothing major just a number of dents which had no effect on its purpose. Would recommend.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good. Platform was easy to use and provided access to a great rental.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
The staff was very nice, very helpful. Gave advice about the corfu island
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

A Dutch customer

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Very competent, quick and friendly lady at the desk.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

L.Wencel

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 3.7 /10
Unfortunately my experience with this company wasn't great. At Larnaca airport we couldn't fine a spot where someone should wait for us. Lady on the line was trying to be helpful and eventually we found each other. A bus from KEM car rental took as to the really.small office in the middle.of nowhere. Guys couldn't find us on the system and they were trying to charge us a £1250 deposit for a small car!! I have never paid more that £500. After saying this is a ridiculous request they reduced to £650 even knowing we have additional cover. They ask if we can take a Mazda Demio as there is no other car available... they were not prepared at all. Car was dirty inside, windows as well. Very poor condition of the car. I understand this was a cheap hire and I wasn't expect new car, but this was a far away from what we get in the past from different car rentals in different countries. If you need a cheap car and you don't bother with mess in the car then this is your place. If you expect a slightly higher standard and staff knowledge then I would not recommend this company to you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easycarrental is great, first time I booked wrong and needed to cancel. There was no issues and money back to my account within couple of days. They have a really good prices.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

H.Jeffs

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Fantastic, friendly and professional service and really well priced!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Abbycar were fantastic, we rented 3 cars from them for our family holiday. The counter staff were friendly, professional and very helpful, even through all of our questions and changes to the contracts in terms of additional drivers and different drop offs.. Our cars were not new and had some small scratches but all was noted down and we had no problems at drop off, both pick up and drop off were a quick and smooth process. Their location is just outside of the airport 2 minutes walk to the left. Thank you Abbycar, especially the fantastic counter staff for a friendly, good and professional service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good price, easy process to book. Love the re-book option if the price of your booking goes down before the date you get it cheaper!
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

C.Woodward

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“VERY EFFICIENT AND GOOD VALUE”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
I JUST AWAIT THE DEPOSIT RETURN Thank you for your service Clive Woodward
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Dito re ABBY Car
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

D.MILLIS

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Easy to book but crappy old vehicles”
About ABBYCAR: 5.0 /10
On arrival at the airport I had to ask another desk where ABBYCAR was situated and there was no desk as described online. On leaving the terminal a very nice agent had a sign with our name on and we were taken to the office 5 minutes away . The man was very kind and professional and on arrival down an unlit dirt track joked that he wasn’t going to kidnap us ..... The office and pick up was quick and easy however the car he collected us in he handed over to us and we were shocked
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking process was easy online but clearly not as described so a good case of misrepresentation.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Happy customer”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
An easy and quick process to pick up and drop off the car. At the counter the staff was professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Was able to find a great bargain for a rental, thank you Easyrentcars!
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

B.CALISKANER

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About ABBYCAR: 5.7 /10
The 70 € received for the fuel deposit was not returned.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

C.van dongen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“ABBYROAD.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Yes , we have a Fiat instead of a Toyota.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No it was alright.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Voiture non conforme à la réservation mais véhicule du même type ( fiat panda recu alors que le véhicule commande était une Toyota aigo) Lors de la récupération du véhicule le personnel voulait le vendre leur assurance et était très insistant à ce sujet malgré mon refus Quand j'ai retourne le véhicule ils avaient l'air déçus qu'il n'y ai aucune marque à me facturer
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

k.kellaway

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Value for money.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Car was high mileage but drove ok. Counter staff friendly and professional.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy as usual.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

E.Kirsch

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“From Horrible To Nice.”
About ABBYCAR: 8.7 /10
Abby Car was great. East Rent was no help. Great car. Terrible communication between Easy and us. Did not know where Abby was located and had no help from Easy. Stood at Arrivals for an hour running around looking forvhelp.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Communicating by yext with Easy seemed loke talking to China. No local phone numbers given!
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“All good, car, rental stuff, pick up and drop in all went smooth. Positive booking and experience!”
About ABBYCAR: 9.7 /10
Counter stuff very helpful and professional. Car was very good with only cosmetic scratches from previous usage - something which was noted straight away from the despatch lady who done the car paperwork with us. Overall good experience!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

P.Hancock

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Abbycar zante. Very laid back. Very informal and relaxed. Fabulous fuel policy. No hides extras 5star
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Voiture pas en bon état.”
About ABBYCAR: 6.7 /10
Voiture en mauvais état (bruits, carrosserie très usée).
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great”
About ABBYCAR: 8.3 /10
Counter Staff good and efficient. Spent a long time on pickup to inspect car as took out our own insurance, but happier to document this in the beginning rather than argue later.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Affordable, easy to deal with. Used before and generally happy with service offered.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

M.Walker

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Very poor experience”
About ABBYCAR: 3.3 /10
I was told on arrival that my card wasn't valid and I'd have to provide a €300 cash deposit along with a €180 admin charge. The car provided was not the one I ordered on the website but was a high mileage wreck with lots of scratches and dents. The air con didn't work and more worryingly the brake fluid light kept coming on. On returning the car the staff weren't interested in my complaints.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

R.Millar

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Best ever car hire experience”
About ABBYCAR: 10.0 /10
Brilliant Service Flight delayed 7 hours still able to pick up car at 2am with no fuss (although 25 euro out of hours cost - which will get easy jet to refund). Would 100% use them again. No extra cost's like most others try too.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would use again liked the price quoted was price paid not hidden extras charged on arrival.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Hot Destinations For ABBYCAR

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">