QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ACE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Alex Ruiz

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE: 9.0 /10
They charge me for small front bumber chip... smaller than grain of corn... they charge me $900 pesos
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

A.Puffer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Absolutely horrible and embarrassed to actually even put my new wife in that car. Ace should be asha”
About ACE: 2.7 /10
The car was absolutely filthy inside and out. Is smelled of marijuana. Could not find out where my car was in this huge parking garage. And when I got the car I asked if I could trade it out but no other car was available. They said it would be over an hour and a half before another car came in. This car was for my wedding day. Highly disappointed. I would never ever tell someone to go to Ace. When I return the car and talk to the servicer that took the car and I told him my feelings and he totally agreed with me and said the cars are going away. Thanks Ace!
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

M.Roland

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant experience”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Everything g was great. Staff was extremely polite and helpful. Great experience all the way around.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

A.Brown

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great car, middle of the road personell”
About ACE: 8.7 /10
On the outgoing recording it started to wait at DOOR 9 Montreal airport. I did...I saw the van loading up people at door 7. If it wasn't because I raced out to the van, he would of gone off with out me. The gentleman at the counter was kind, but didn't greet me. He didn't even look me in the eye. He spoke a little too fast as in he had been repeating the same thing all day, but for me it was the first time I'd heard it. The whole process was quick and painless however. The car was outside and apart from giving me a faint direction on where the car was, I had to guess. I was told to press on the emergency button on the key to "hear" where the car was. The car was clearly cleaned in a rush. I understand Montreal had snow on the ground, but it looked like it had just been cleaned over with a dirty rag on the outside. The carpets were still a bit wet from somebody getting in and out of the car. The car was amazing. I am even interested in looking into it further. Great car, great mileage. The drop off was easy, except there was nobody outside directing where the cars and I had to take a guess what to do. Then I waited for over 10 minutes for somebody to come out and he didn't even noticed I was standing there in the 5C weather. Then I took the Navette back to the airport with a lovely gentleman.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised with the great price> I will definitely book again if I go back to Montreal but with trepidation on what I may find...
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

aiko

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Hawaii慰安旅行”
About ACE: 9.3 /10
英語ができない私たちでしたが日本語の話せるスタッフさんと会話して問題は解決しました。
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
また利用したいと思いました!
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Y.NAKAMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota C-HR or similar
About ACE: 10.0 /10
無償アップグレードしてくれたのが嬉しかった。また、係員の対応も気持ちがよく、また使いたいと思った。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

F.HIROSE

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“車もきれいで、値段もお手頃!”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
空港の前ですぐにわかりました。 深夜にも関わらず、スムーズに明るく案内をして頂けました。 車もきれいででした。楽しい旅行ができました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
値段も手ごろでした。 また、利用したいです。
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Todo ok”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Buen auto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

NT

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
About ACE: 7.3 /10
Long wait as computer system down. Staff were very pleasant.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

J.Kang

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
“Worst! It’s a SCAM!”
About ACE: 5.3 /10
WORST rental experience ever. Avoid this company! Not only the long waiting time and failure to keep the car type I booked in advance, but they also charge you for the lost key after I returned the car and the KEY! After I returned the car (and KEY of course), I found out that I left my sunglasses in the car. Went back to the garage and staff told me the car is open so go pick them up yourself (at that time he wasn't even dealing with other customers). I searched inside of car with IPhone flashlight, found my sunglasses immediately and looked around other seats too in case I left anything else in there. Nothing else. 30 minutes later, the staff called me and accused me of stealing key saying he left the key in the car but it's missing since I went there to pick the sunglasses and I am the last person who accessed the car so I am responsible for the lost key. NONSENSE! I did not see the key during the thorough search with the flashlight. And basically anyone could access the car since staffs are busy and NEGLIGENT and cars are wide open. It is HIS RESPONSIBILITY to keep the returned key safe. When the male staff Bershile first called me, he was like "If YOU GUYS don't bring back the key right now, we will charge you $500." Treating me like a thief. I am so INSULTED. After 3 minutes of argument I went to the garage again to find the key myself, he changed his tone saying "I'm not accusing you right now. It's not my decision. Management will decide how much to charge you. Are you sure you didn't take the key by mistake?" Who knows if they are hiding the key to steal money from me? I'm not paying for what I did not and I will fight back against this FALSE ACCUSATION, or SCAM. Avoid this company! I searched his number in Google, then Green Motion Car and Van Rental showed up. Looks like they are famous for SCAM business.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Mark

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fabulous Experience!”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service at arrival, and as well drop off!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking site for car rentals! Easy, and very user friendly!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
About ACE: 6.0 /10
スタッフの英語の訛りが強く聞きづらい。
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“安定のレンタカー屋”
About ACE: 5.7 /10
よかったです。
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

E.Montes

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Avoid Goldar group”
About ACE: 4.0 /10
The guy over the counter tried to charge me 30 euros saying that I took a fast track number to avoid the queue after waiting for 1 hour! They also charged me a called 16 euros premium fee, the car was dirty and dented, the counter guy didn’t give me the right directions to get to the car, he was rude and unpleasant, if possible avoid Goldar Rhodium ACE and intercar they are all the same group and their customer service is really bad they try to rip you off all the time.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service, as always.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

J.Lee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla Electric or similar
“Good rent car”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Good car (almost new) for good price”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
It is confusing that the car rental company is "ACE" everywhere in your material, but in reality si RhodiumCar.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

l.zagury

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About ACE: 2.3 /10
It was the worst car. It was very dirty and smelly. I will never use Ace again
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

JG

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy, recommend”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
I always use Charlie car rental/Ace. I just wish that as a regular customer there would be better deals or specials. I've rented from Charlie/Ace at least 5 times this past year. It'll be nice to have some type of bonus.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I like Easyrentcars.com. It did save me some money.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Worst ever”
About ACE: 2.0 /10
ACE turned out to be Gold Car rentals which I have used before and had terrible service from obnoxious staff. The service was not much better this time. The car was in an awful state, scratched and dented, the wing mirror hanging off, and dried vomit on the rear seat.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Rapido”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
El personal muy amable y servicio rápido, el auto limpio, pero faltaba la tapa de atrás que cubre el equipaje en el porta maleta. Nos dimos cuenta cuando nos habíamos ido de la ciudad y tuvimos que volver por el, perdiendo tiempo y dinero en peaje.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Buenos precios
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">