QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ECONOMY RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

F.MacLeod

View more >
Mini Van | Honda Odyssey or similar
“The car rental did the job.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
I encountered one problem 15 minutes after leaving the pick up place, the low tire pressure sign came up, the next day I have to stop at a gas station and spend $1.50 to inflate the rear passenger tire.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Although when I booked it says unlimited kms, on the counter they told me 600 kms, when I showed the copy of my booking, they offered me 750 kms!!, I accepted because i knew it I won’t spend more than 750 kms. but that was extrange!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Rob Connolly

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good experience with Easycar rental. No so good with Economy rental agency”
About Economy Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
We arrived in Orlando at midnight and waited approx 20-25 min for a ride to the rental location .I was charged as was everyone in the the office additional charges to our rental because we were from out of the USA it’s called HIF or in my words discrimination Charge which means you pay 3.95 extra plus tax per day even if you have insurance of your own it supposedly covers your deductible cost if you are in an accident lol you cannot rent the car no matter what if you don’t pay up front No where was this ever disclosed until we arrived . We will not rent from them again !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I have booked through easy car x2 now and I have had no issues with them cost was great so was the ease of booking
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Altima or similar
“Rental cancelled.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 4.0 /10
Rental has been cancelled by me because agent Carlos was trying to charge additional $17 per day. Mngr Marcela promised to email me explanation several times - never did.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good Service.
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Nice new car, but high deposit”
About Economy Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Nice new car that was clean. The deposit is very high for the rental if you don’t buy their insurance, but otherwise car was good and I love that they are open 24/7!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love the price drop notifiers!! Always saves me so much money booking with you guys!
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

M.Fetzer

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Average but didn’t do anything to do accomodate our problems we had”
About Economy Rent A Car: 7.0 /10
When we booked the car via the site , when we got the rental place , they didn’t have the type of car we rented . They said it was a smart car which wouldn’t fit 4 agykts let alone luggage! We had to pay extra to get a bigger vechicle which we were unaware of having to do especially when the reservation was for a four door sedan like a Elantra . The windshield wipers didn’t work great and the tire pressure light went on during our travel making it very nerve wrecking during a family trip on an island . Customer service was fine though
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

M.Smith

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“May 2018”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.2 /10
Like: Very close to the terminal, and located in a area with very little traffic. Great shuttle service to and from the airport. Easy check in and very easy return.
Dislike: They have a lot of Nissans.I was wanting a Hyundai or Toyota.
Reviewed: Tue, May 22, 2018

B.Campbell

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“First time in Hawaii.”
About Economy Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
Like: We purchased a GO Pass from Costco. Great deal. Make sure to call ahead for reservations. Stayed at the Waikiki Pearl, good clean and basic Hotel, great location friendly staff.Easy car rental gave me a free upgrade to a Altima. We went for a surfing lesson at the North shore, Pearl Harbor,Diamond Head, Rain forest, Kualoa Ranch, Ilolani Palace.
Reviewed: Tue, May 1, 2018

Hot Destinations For Economy Rent A Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">