QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

DIRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
diRENT was more or less ok - not too bad not too good, just average. We got an acceptable vehicle which did the job. Pick-up process was fine as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Belle expérience”
About diRENT: 9.0 /10
Le service est courtois et respectueux et le personnelle est agréable, j"étais un peu déçu car jai fait un retour a 23h et demandé le service de raccompagnement chez moi, mais ils ont refuse après me l avoir promis au moment du pick up, je devais cherché un taxi ou me débrouiller a 23h du soir a Casablanca
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 10, 2019

A.Zarrouki

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Good experience”
About diRENT: 9.3 /10
Very professional company; the car was clean and ready.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

Hamza Aboulfetah

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Good”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

S.EL HRIRI

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
About diRENT: 7.0 /10
Personnel arrogant lors de la restitution de la voiture, une toute petite rayure au par choc avant que l'employé a accentué avec son doigt pour faire marcher la caution, un comportement qui m'a laissé perplexe, je ne louerai jamais une voiture chez ce fournisseur.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
RAS, très satisfait.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

M.Bouaouda

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Dokker or similar
“Bon”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
J’ai perdu ma journée à cause de l’attente pour trouver le véhicule et la la livraison 3 heures . J’ai réservé un dockker 4p il m’ont donner une petite clio???? J’ai refusé et à partir de là ça commence le retard. Imaginez vous je viens du Canada avec ds petit enfants puis nous attendions 3 heures dans le stationnement de l'aéroport du Casablanca pour mon véhicule en question?
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 7, 2019

M.Elhaddad

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About diRENT: 6.7 /10
I had to wait out side by the parking lot and it was to hot and every time i call them they tell me one mint somone will be there the mint become over 60mint
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Renault Clio4 Bv4 Or Similar or similar
“Yassine, the DiRent employee was the best car rental service employee I have ever dealt with!”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
He made the whole experience great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 27, 2019

R.IDBELLA

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Very good experience and i still have one reservation that is coming soon”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Good job
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thank that was awsome
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

S.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Great car”
About diRENT: 8.3 /10
It was hard to find the agent, there was no counter just an agent in a car (he wasn’t in the car so several calls had to be made before we saw him in the parking lot). Better communication from the agent or perhaps they should wait at arrivals and bring the client to the car. Other than that everything was fine, had a bit of a wait at the return but better.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

I.Khan

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Bad with everythng. Location.. Service.. Carcondition.. Everything.”
About diRENT: 3.0 /10
It is very bad company for everything.
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019

O.Hamouchi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Revoir la signification du similaire”
About diRENT: 4.7 /10
Nous avons loué un tiguan ou similaire... on se retrouve avec 1 dacia duster. Ce n'est pas similaire. Pas de comptoir. Une voiture dans le parking en guise de comptoir!
Reviewed: Sat, Jun 29, 2019

thomasbg

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“I was prepared for even worse in Africa - at least the car was new and in good condition”
About diRENT: 6.3 /10
1. A Dacia Dokker is NOT mini car and has nothing similar with Kia Picanto (the advertised model). It's a business car. A pickup :-) At least it was new and diesel. 2. The pick-up location of diRent (parking lot #326) is practically impossible to find at 1 a.m. (no information at the airport, no one knows anything about diRent), luckily someone picked up the company phone and helped me find it (and even more luckily there was whom to buy a SIM card from at the airport, otherwise the 10-munute call in roaming would cost me over 50% the rental price). 3. Another call to someone in the company was needed to convince the diRent employee that 11 p.m. means 23:00. He wanted to write in the contract that I should return the car at 11:00 a.m., even though the booking read 11:00 p.m. Apart from that everything was OK.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

R.El Mourabitin

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
About diRENT: 9.7 /10
Bon service merci beaucoup diRENT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019

J.Segersam

View more >
Large SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe 7 Seats or similar
“I got the wrong car (Qasqai 5 seats, not Hyundai 7 seats), The tank was totally empty, 58 l diesel”
About diRENT: 6.0 /10
There was one poor guy doing his best, with angry Russian customers before me and a car for us that we did not order. Poor information on where to find the car. The cooling system worked badly over time, but overall it was an OK experience
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
“Simplicité”
About diRENT: 10.0 /10
Rapide et clair
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Facilité
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

A.Jabrane

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About diRENT: 6.3 /10
Will i could not get my car i rent cos they changed the categories and the stuff wasn’t that understanding
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Très bien... sauf essence sur la réserve à la location!”
About diRENT: 7.7 /10
Service pro, peu de choses à redire.. hormis que la climatisation fonctionnait mal, mais surtout quelle sotte idée (stressant donc pour le client..) de louer un véhicule dont le remplissage du réservoir est sur la réserve!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019

Hot Destinations For diRENT

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">