QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

PONY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

L.CHEAH

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
About PONY: 10.0 /10
The person in charge was on time on arrival to airport. He was very pleasant and friendly in attending to our request etc: clip for phone used for navigation, charger port in car, and was very detail in teaching us how to use the car . return process was very fast and he took us to the mrt station in airport as well .. thanks for making out taiwan trip wondeful.. car was great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

F.PARMENTIER

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Très bonne voiture, propre et en excellent état”
About PONY: 9.0 /10
Récupération difficile par téléphone (pas de puce à l'arrivée) avec un correspondant ne parlant pas anglais
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019

K.Wong

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
“Good choice.”
About PONY: 8.7 /10
Good choice this time.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019

SY

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Car was very new”
About PONY: 7.7 /10
Car was very new
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

Olivier

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Voiture quasi-neuve en excellent état.”
About PONY: 9.0 /10
Bien que parlant peu Anglais, le personnel a été très conciliant. La voiture était prête à partir à notre arrivée. Pas d'entourloupe.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

B.Dalton

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“The Perfect Car Rental Experience”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
PONY was, hands-down, the best rental car experience we've ever had! Their level of service goes above and beyond: privately picking us up and dropping us off to hotels and the airport, providing car chargers, and providing all the right information to drive safely in Taiwan. Highly recommend to anyone traveling to Taiwan - it made our road trip experience the best it could possibly be.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So easy to use! Highly recommend!
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019

Y.Ito

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Thank You!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 4, 2019

S.Wingfield

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
About PONY: 10.0 /10
staff were excellent 5*
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

K.Tay

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Nice and efficient car.”
About PONY: 9.3 /10
Good customer service. We were given quite a new car.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 28, 2019

L.tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienta or similar
“Worth it”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: To be able to buy super insurance on my car rental via booking with easyrentcar because the rental car only provides basic insurance
Dislike: A bit expensive but still alright
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 20, 2018

I.Lim

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Grand Starex or similar
“Excellent experience”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: Staff was accommodating and friendly, car was perfect
Reviewed: Mon, May 21, 2018

G.T

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Simple and easy”
About PONY: 10.0 /10
Like: The car was better than I expected and it is hassle free. The whole trip, I didn’t even finish the tank.
Dislike: Maybe about parking was not clear. And the highway for min 3 person in car to travel. Operating of fog light and headlights. As my country do not have cliff, mountain and fog.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 23, 2018

Hot Destinations For PONY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">