QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CARBOY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Kirchin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Carboy: 7.0 /10
The car was quite old. 7 years. It ran ok though.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

C.Larson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Great staff, excellent communication,friendly and efficient service. Would rent from Carboy again!”
About Carboy: 9.7 /10
They ensured we had the right carseats ready to go and installed. Car was clean and they picked us up from airport and dropped us off in sufficient time. The driver was very communicative and the service was friendly. Amazing value as well!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 5, 2019

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Smooth and hassle free. Very good value.”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Car was fine. Pickup was slightly delayed because car was returned after hours by previous customer and needed a wash. And it was well below freezing so wash took a while. Happy to use again next trip.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019

D.Pearce

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Good”
About Carboy: 8.2 /10
Like: great value
Dislike: Maybe a flier on how to find the office. Google maps was not helpful and was frustrating.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018

C.Connors Baak

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Interesting experience”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Dislike: The car pick up was in a little sketchy area by the airport, not what I expected, so I worried about being taken advantage of. However the owners of the car pick up were helpful. I didn't like the $500 authorization
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

H.Kong

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“it is a good experience to rent a car outside the airport”
About Carboy: 9.0 /10
Like: ok, I enjoy my trip.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

L.fratangelo

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Value for your money”
About Carboy: 8.0 /10
Like: The guy was polite at all times
Dislike: We should have booked a bigger car.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 12, 2018

K.Sunjun

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Carboy: 10.0 /10
Like: Strongly recommend to reuse this rental company!
Dislike: Strongly recommend to reuse this rental company!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 24, 2018

Hot Destinations For Carboy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">