QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GIPIN CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Watch out for all the contract risk and add-ons”
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Relatively easy to deal with, lengthy contract and not user friendly and expensive if any problems with contract.
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Overall the experience was good”
About Gipin Car: 7.0 /10
Good value for the cars on offer, good luck with everything guys!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“DISASTER”
About Gipin Car: 2.0 /10
Very bad service. This owner should not work in services field as he does not provide any. No one showed up at the drop off warehouse therefore I informed them 4 days before, by phone and confirmed time and day for returning the car As no one was on site "the drop off day" I phoned them 5 times +one text and no courtesy to at least acknowledge. I will never book again with them for sure.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

s.poulgrain

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Surprisingly good”
About Gipin Car: 7.3 /10
The head quarters really gave me pause - it didn't look like a real company. I was concerned to give them my credit card details. In the end it was fine and nothing bad happened.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
No warning that I would need to put 3000 deposit on my card.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Fiona

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Not bad and very reasonable price”
About Gipin Car: 8.3 /10
You can never get the car you booked . There are always another kind of car instead of the car you booked on the web. But you can’t complain as they mentioned they car provide similar cars
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Awesome and easy process”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Easy and cheap!”
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Really lovely staff, and smooth transaction and great value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Expensive Insurance Excess but Everything Else is Great”
About Gipin Car: 7.7 /10
Had to renew and only way was through the website and caused some confusion with revised drop-off. Very high and expensive excess for insurance.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

r.Chan

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.0 /10
Actually I book wz Mitsubishi Pajero, finally they only have a toyota SUV but at service and experience is good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
easy to use will recommend to other
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

B

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
All great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Good service though booking kept getting rejected
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
No price drop but good pricing
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020

Z.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Excellent first time experience with car renting”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
Excellent service. However returning of vehicle is slightly time consuming as I had to wait 30 min for the employee to reach the place of handover. Would be easier for me to drive to their office rather than airport?
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and simple site.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

Arnab Acharjee

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
They took $3000 deposit which is inconvenient. Moreover refund takes around 14+ business days as they suggested .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Ceyda Gunceler

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Counter staff were very helpful,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

Najib Farhan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 9.3 /10
The car was clean and the guy was friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

N.Pillay

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
About Gipin Car: 9.7 /10
Great service by the working staff also very helpful. They even asked if we would like a drove back to the airport which was very kind
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was just fine however there is an excess of 3000$ which I had to pay even after choosing the premium protection plan on EasyRentCars
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

D.Gilbert

View more >
Standard | Nissan Livina or similar
“Great”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Convenient
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

Craig D

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value and service!”
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and easy pick up / delivery back to airport. Low miles vehicle
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019

D.Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Good experience”
About Gipin Car: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, personalized service. Sent me information on driving in Taiwan.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

Eric AU YEUNG

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Generally good except the pick-up arrangement.”
About Gipin Car: 6.3 /10
I called the company as instructed when I cane out from the restrict area. Firstly, they claimed no booking under my name. After I told them the booking reference number, they asked to wait for a while. After two more calls, the car arrived 50 minutes later.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
When I used "Live Chat" with your staff, they just told me to call the car agent.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For Gipin Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">