QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

GREAT RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Gillen

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Good service and cheap”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
Car rattled a little, but survived teh trip
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

J.Cheung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car is over than 10 years and the interior is not clear at all. The seat covers have stain. I booked Toyota Yaris while they offered Honda Fit to me
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

G.Robinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very good price, service and vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
I did opt for a upgrade and I was very satisfied that vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Haven’t used that option yer
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Lex

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Great service and awesome vehicle”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Staff were very helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend and will definitely use again ✔️✔️✔️✔️✔️
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

C.Garcia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
The waiting time for the bond return is too long.
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla (2007-2013) or similar
“easy”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
great service,pick up was on time and drop off was smooth even though it was very early in the morning
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
tried to change a booking but it got a bit complicated,so we just cancelled and rebooked
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

A.Hill

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great Value Rental”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
Great service, nice helpful friendly staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Hassle-free rental * customer service responds promptly”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very close to airport, complimentary pick-up and drop-off, very easy-going
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
app gives you a nice discount but makes reading the small print a bit hard
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

J.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“Great experience”
About Great Rentals: 9.7 /10
Helpful staff and quick process. Even picked us up from nearby hotel.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

Sl

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.0 /10
Fast
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Cheap & no-frills but perfectly adequate for what I needed.”
About Great Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car was good for the price I paid for the rental - just what I needed - right size & good luggage capacity. The car was not very clean on pick-up though - I had to clean all of the windows inside and outside just to see where I was going...It had not been washed for a while either I would say
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
There is a lot of unnecessary complication with vouchers. The rental compnay just wanted a confirmation number, D/L & credit card - just like any other rental car outfit.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

B.Toia

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Quick, easy, clean”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
Will def book again. Very easy, nice car and great price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quick booking system and no hassle. Will def use again.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

S.Higham

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
“We were very happy with car and service and will continue to use your company.”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
very good service, very helpful. thank you.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

B.McCullough

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback (2007-2013) or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Biggest let down was I ordered a toyota corrolla bu got a toyota yaris> I am 1.9m tall which is why i ordered the bigger car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 24, 2020

C.Cook

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
“Great Rental from Great Rentals Car Hire”
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
The team at great rentals where great. Smooth pickup, easy rental process, and smooth handover processing. Definitely going to book with these guys again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth and easy process
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

J.Blond

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Amazing”
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great. Hadnt been cleaned properly it had dirt on back seat and seeds in door well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Sarah

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 8.3 /10
Car was great, ready to go upon arrival. A little confusion behind the counter at pickup, got sorted when help arrived.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Happy with vehicle and price.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

Esther Giesbergen-de

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great car for a great price”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
We had to wait by the pink W. But it didn't say where that was. And the airport staff didn't no this either. Would have been beter if they had said by the pink W by door number so and so. For the rest the service was great and the car as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No comments great way to hire. Love the price drop.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

S.Vaity

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
They upgraded our car to a brand new Toyota RAV4 which was awesome
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About Great Rentals: 8.7 /10
Always very tidy and clean
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Always easy to use
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Hot Destinations For Great Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">