QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

TARGET RENT ITALY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good service but very confusing to find.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.3 /10
Good service but very confusing to find. They told us to go to the upper floor of the airport but their office wasn't there; upon calling them, we were told to wait at the taxi area to be picked up and driven to the actual location (some 10 minutes away by car). They were quick once we got there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

P.Davies

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Wrong car...wrong place.”
About Target Rent Italy: 4.0 /10
Car book was “economy” so I expected a panda or fiesta but was given a Citroen C1 which is classified as a “mini”. Pick up desk was stated as in the terminal but was about 3 miles away. The car was old, dented and dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 20, 2019

V.Losev

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
About Target Rent Italy: 8.7 /10
Было изменено место ожидания шатла, о чём нас не проинформировали.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 20, 2019

K.C.

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
“Consigliato.”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
Gemntilissime le ragazze presso l'ufficio Target rent di catania!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

I.Bartashov

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Excellent!”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

D.DIAZ MIGUEZ

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen Up or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 8.0 /10
They want to sell insitently their car insurance scary you.The car insurance is more expensive than rent price.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 5.0 /10
Office for pickup/drop off fairly difficult to locate as there aren’t many signs. Car had a knocking noise on suspension and no windscreen wash on pickup. Waited quite a long time on drop off as there was only one member of staff dealing with customers.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pick up drop off location not in terminal as described. Everything else from EasyRentCars was great and easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

N HIGGS

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Used Target several times. Always excellent service. Only reason for not giving 5* is that the car was quite dusty inside. Otherwise excellent as usual.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Never used before but definitely will again as excellent prices and service.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Good service, good car, but much too expensive.”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.0 /10
Great service but would have liked something closer to the airport.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Not so happy with the price. Very expensive!! The price for the kind of car we need with 4 children is unreasonable.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

DAvid

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Simple et facile”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple et facile
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

C.Goodridge

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“More detail and content on the package offered by Easyrentcar.com”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.3 /10
The car was very good and the staff where very helpful. The Location was off site and at night I was asked to check a hire car in the dark for damage. Fortunately the car was undamaged and no issue when returning but I did feel happy taking a car which i couldn't inspect in some light other than my iPhone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I did request a car pick up and drop off at the airport but it was an off airport location. Some confusion initially!
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

R.Aversa

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 6.7 /10
The car was as expected, although the boot was smaller than I expected but we did select a small car.. The waiting time for pick up was rather long and a bit distressing as the agent was dealing with someone who wouldn't pay for the damages, I guess it wasn't the agent's fault but they nearly came to blows! Other than that the agent was very polite and professional with us and the actual paperwork didn't take too long.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

E.Margolin

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Car was dirty and it was not a minivan”
About Target Rent Italy: 2.7 /10
It was not Target but another subcontractor
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 8.7 /10
The instructions suggested that the office was in the arrivals area at the airport. It was not! That resulted in a lot of asking around as the rental company was not listed on a big board as operating from a another off airport location. Very frustrating!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Roger

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
“Great customer service”
About Target Rent Italy: 9.3 /10
Once we found where to pick up the shuttle to the pick-up point, everything was very easy. The staff at the pick-up and drop-off point were fantastically helpful and kind. They deserve congratulations. The car was almost new and spotlessly clean. It was a first-rate rental experience.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easycar was very easy!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Disgruntled

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy Rent Italy (TARGET ITALY) Rip off merchanct`s”
About Target Rent Italy: 3.7 /10
Target Italy were very poor, Contacted them on arrival as per the APP. said had no booking with them After 2 hours of messing finally arrived at there office, Told that there had been mix up on names and blamed it on booking through a different web site. First piece of paper I was issued with told me all repair costs and fee for administration if any damage occurred whilst in my care. Taken to vehicle which was in a dirty condition inside and out. I was showed damage on the car which was highlighted using an I Pad. at least 10 area's. Asked for a vehicle condition report, told they didn't have any but would e-mail the damage, Only received 4 pictures 3 off which were wheel trims. On returning the vehicle I was asked if I had been informed what any repair cost`s would be, A inspection of the vehicle then took place this lasted over 7 minutes a lot longer than when I collected it A small scratch was noted (no longer than 10cms) which wasn't on the original collection I was informed. I stated I had not done it and must have been there on collection. This I was told was impossible that I had signed for the vehicle although with damage but not in that area. We returned to the office and I was left with no option but to pay 180 Euro for the scratch. Due to catching a plane and not being able to speak with a manager I reluctantly payed . I have rented cars for many years in different country's, this is the worst experience I have had and will not be using them again.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

M.Arnold

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Target Rent Italy: 7.7 /10
Short delay at drop off caused by o my 1 person working responsible fir issuing cars and checking in returned cars
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“Cheaper than other companies though be prepared to wait a long time to be picked up from the airport”
About Target Rent Italy: 7.0 /10
I was really frustrated that on my booking it showed the car company was In the airport terminal and it was NOT. I waited AN HOUR for the company to send the shuttle service, I had to call several times each time I was told they were on their way. It was only 10 minutes away yet I waited an hour! The way back I waited half an hour for the shuttle to come. Other than that they were very good.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

B.Franklin

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“Very poor due to excessively old and worn car.”
About Target Rent Italy: 5.3 /10
The vehicle was in very poor condition, and after picking the car up I was shocked to realise it had done over 205,000 km which in my view is way beyond the useful life of an average car, let alone one a company is renting out (for a 9 day price that would probably go towards buying 50% of the car). The vehicle was so worn it lacked power in lower gears to the point it felt unsafe, and we were concerned there was a very high risk the vehicle could breakdown. We therefore used the vehicle a lot less than we had hoped to on our holiday. Overall this experience has left me thinking I would be highly unlikely to use this company in the future, or recommend it to anyone else.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

A.Fry

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“All very easy. Car good and pick and drop off quick and no issues.”
About Target Rent Italy: 10.0 /10
Staff really good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

Hot Destinations For Target Rent Italy

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">