QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CLUBS CAR RENTAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
Worst car rental I've ever seen. They tried to add costs for many things that were not mentioned during the reservation, that more than tripled the cost of rental.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

D.P.

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Next time will try another rent a car business”
About Clubs Car Rental: 3.3 /10
Car , inside and out dirty ( chairs in the back dirty) Tires were being inflated while waiting for the car . I was thinking this is the part of my he process but obviously not, because we had to fill the air few times while renting the car. Major inconvenience an extra expense which they knew about . Then we were told that the gas tank is full then I looked and it wasn’t it was less than 3/4 full which that’s another little lie have not experienced something like this before and I hope I will never experience again but I will not rent from that particular rent a car not a good experience. Waiting at the airport to be picked up that’s another nightmare kept calling the office kept calling the office nobody was picking up them finally they came terrible experience all in all .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 5, 2019

J.Poquioma

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Clubs Car Rental: 10.0 /10
It was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Keep the excellence
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

R.Sequera

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Avoid a nightmare with this company!”
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
They picked us up 45 minutes late. They took us on a minivan to a trailer office. They told me they don't open until 6am and my flight leaves at 730am, so it wouldn't work for us by returning the vehicle, but the most disappointing issue was the insurance. They tell you that your own insurance is not enough and pretty much force you to get their insurance, which janks up the price. Avoid these scammers is my humble advice.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great to find the lowest rate, however, I'm in a claim about my last booking, because I ended up not using the reservation that was already paid due to a horrible experience with the rental car place. Let see how it works...
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

N.PATEL

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Get what you pay for”
About Clubs Car Rental: 5.7 /10
didn't accept insurance bought on easyrentcars.com, made a contract for a different car and gave the different car, had to go back to correct it. Exterior paint was peeling off, interior car seats had stains
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 18, 2019

TMIK

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not the best rental company ever”
About Clubs Car Rental: 5.7 /10
The P/U point was hard to find because there were no signs saying where we would be picked up so we called and it still wasn't too clear. There was a lot of extra paperwork that had to be done once we got to the actual rental counter that was run by the same guy that picked us up including taking pictures of my credit card and keeping them on file. The car needed BRAKES because they were grinding and the wipers needed replacement and wiper fluid. The one good thing was that after checking the car for damage before we took it there were pictures taken and sent to my email so I had a copy if needed. There was also a ridiculous 29.99 CHARGE if you went through a toll plus the actual toll charge or you could pay 7.99 A DAY in advance! even if you never went through a toll which was more then the rental price of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was EXCELLENT in price and follow up instructions of what was needed for the rental and even allowed the use of a coupon discount.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Beware!! Clubs car rental is horrible! They're shysters & charged us $502 for tolls!! NEVER Again!!”
About Clubs Car Rental: 3.7 /10
Worst car rental experience we've EVER had!
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

D.Freeman

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Rental agency is a rip off. "SMALL PRINT" charges for $500K minimum insurance coverage is ridiculous”
About Clubs Car Rental: 3.7 /10
See comment above. Minimum INS. Coverage forces you to be charged their unnecessarily high daily rate. Tried to give us a car with BALD TIRES.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019

Socrates Egito

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Never again rentals from Clubs Car Rental”
About Clubs Car Rental: 7.3 /10
The price is not the market. It could be if you have insurance from a specific Insurance Company and with a tiers part of $300,000.00 USD. In the end, you will be charged for daily rate insurance that costs twice the price of your rental. Just not fair.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

J.Haney

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“They advertise a price & try to add on that double’s the price. Want’s a $2000 hold on credit card!”
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
The worst company I have ever had to deal with! A scam! Beware of this company! The airport shuttle driver was also the clerk at the decaying shack we were taken to that had 3 cars in the lot! Customer Service sucked & won’t return money! Even the driver/clerk referred us to another company! Very telling!
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 29, 2019

D.VILDOSO

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“never again”
About Clubs Car Rental: 4.7 /10
they gave me the car with a little more of half tank of gas and the process to get the car was sooooo long.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 28, 2019

L.Le Gonnidec Guerin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Car’s fine but will not go back there.”
About Clubs Car Rental: 6.7 /10
Stealers. Car is very clean yes, but they are liars. I will definitely not come back there.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 21, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Don't expect an airport pickup”
About Clubs Car Rental: 6.3 /10
We called the company for pickup upon arrival at the airport & they said it would be 15 minutes until pick up. Called 20 minutes later. They said the driver was at the airport entrance and would be there in 5 minutes. Waited another 15 minutes and called back again. The guy on the phone claimed he was trying to reach the driver. After an hour and a half wait at the airport we finally paid to take an uber to the location. Once we got there we were informed that we needed to purchase insurance because we didn't have 1 of their 4 authorized carriers. I will take the blame for not reading the fine print, but never did I expect for them to not accept Nation Wide. If you're going for this service don't bother waiting & get your own ride to the pickup location.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2019

A.Graham

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“VERY dissatisfied! You lost a customer!”
About Clubs Car Rental: 4.7 /10
Waited for a long time to get car. My insurance wasn’t accepted so had to pay an additional $14.99 for insurance I did NOT want. Extra fees were racked on that were not mentioned prior to pick up. Left a tablet in the car and they denied it was left in car. Would NOT recommend this car rental to anyone!!!! Very dissatisfied!!! Will not return!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 18, 2019

S.Morrissey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Waited 1.5 hrs for shuttle to pick us up. Our car insurance was not accepted.”
About Clubs Car Rental: 6.0 /10
The gentleman at the counter spoke to spouse in a foreign language, very uncomfortable! The coverage was not transparent!
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

H.Woods

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“It was the worst rental experience we’ve ever had don’t rent from these people”
About Clubs Car Rental: 2.0 /10
We waited for almost an hour after we called them just to find out they thought we were in Miami instead of Orlando. So had to send another pick up car a half hour we finally got there to find out they only accept 2 kinds of insurance so we had to buy theirs. Then returning car they found a minuscule scratch that we were charged 250.00 for because there video did not show it even though it only showed up in pictures on certain angles would never rent from them again
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 12, 2019

Pinky

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The wait for the shuttle was close to an hour. I became concerned about whether I was being stiffed”
About Clubs Car Rental: 7.0 /10
The wait for the shuttle was almost an hour. The desk answered the calls at first, then he told me to call the driver, who of course didn't answer. I was concerned after a half an hour about whether I was being stood up and would have to book another car. The seats, front and back were badly stained. I'm lucky I didn't wear dress clothes or have to impress anyone.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 2, 2019

M.McCarthy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“No One There to Check Car in on Return”
About Clubs Car Rental: 6.7 /10
I waited 10 minutes for the rental van to pick me up from airport. Had to pay $9.99/day for toll charges even though I was in Ocala for 5 days with no tolls. Rental agency had no maps to get you back to rental location. On arrival at rental location no one was manning the return office. Waited at least 20 minutes for some one to show up.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 1, 2019

Hot Destinations For Clubs Car Rental

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">