QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ALLSTATES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Overall good”
About Allstates: 10.0 /10
Waited over an hour to get picked up by the shuttle...quite stressful as I had an appt.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Well done
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

H.Nguyen

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
About Allstates: 9.0 /10
Every things when well is a good place to rent , car or van thank you
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
EasyRentCars is good price
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 31, 2020

S.Reyes

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great after leaving LaX”
About Allstates: 8.7 /10
LAX is a mess and the pick up locations to get to the hotel where the care rental company is located was a nightmare. There are not enough clear signs where you should wait for the hotel shuttle. You just kind of guess and wave and hope the right shuttle stops for you. Once you get on the shuttle and get to the hotel car metal location everything is great. Frank was helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and simple
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

P.FOSTER

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About Allstates: 8.0 /10
I was supposed to pick up the rental at 8am. Someone did not show up until 9am, dispite hours of operation posted on the door. Had to pay extra $45 for toll pass which I didn't even use. Van was great though. Shuttle service from the airport was easy.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy to book but cannot make any changes after booking.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

karl

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Allstates: 8.0 /10
Nice card to drive. Need new wipers.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent and easy”
About Allstates: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and overall the experience was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

K.SHAH

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent rental and booking experience.”
About Allstates: 9.7 /10
The car Toyota Corolla was excellent condition. I enjoyed driving it. Check in was easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy. Good source for getting good price for rental cars. I'll recommend to my friends.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

M.Williams

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Allstates: 7.7 /10
The car was dirty, maintenance light was on, but had no problems with the vehicle
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

J.Cannon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bad.”
About Allstates: 4.0 /10
Filthy car. No windshield wiper fluid. No pick up instructions. Nearly impossible to find the rental office.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

S.Lun

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great value”
About Allstates: 8.0 /10
A very dirty car and was previously driven by smokers. Otherwise, everything was great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Smooth and fine
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

T.Noonan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The guy at the counter during pick up was rude. The car was filthy upon pick up.8”
About Allstates: 2.0 /10
The guy at the counter was terribly rude. We spent over an hour checking in. When we finally got the car is was filthy out side and trash and crumbs inside. The over all experience was terrible and the worse part of our trip.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

T.Iglehart

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
About Allstates: 3.7 /10
Car smelled like weed, windshield wipes need replacement, car was dirty inside and out, brakes where bad, car made very loud noise when you turn, and charged extra $10 a day for toll road...WE NEVER SEEN ANY TOLL ROADS AND WE DROVE FROM PALMDALE ALL OVER LA, BEACHES, HOLLYWOOD, BEVERLY HILLS...WASTE OF MONEY !!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

N.Marin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The worst rental car experience in my life.”
About Allstates: 2.0 /10
First of all I would like to express how unsatisfied I am with your service,your company and how unprofessional your manager is. I would also like to tell you that the vehicle was delivered to me at 01:30pm when you they supposed to deliver it to me at 9:00 am. When giving me the vehicle I complained about all the visible damages that the vehicle had and even the broken windshield glass (which is a very important safety issue) anyways I took a picture of all the damages And even told the manager, he told me to take pictures and nothing else. The day I returned the car the manager told me that the car had a scratch on the side bumper, I told him it wasn't me and he insisted it was me. Then he had me sign a paper that I had done the bumper little scratch on the left side, (of which he did not give me a copy) and then I returned to take a picture of the car and when I passed my hand it was simply dirty and and I showed it to him and he still insisted that I had to claim my insurance. Now my question is: do you work to get money from insurance? because if the insurance paid them money to repair the vehicles you would not have given me this car with the broken glass, scratches and dents. Also they sent me an e-mail saying that also the door was knocked and that never happened and is not even in the report that the employee have. So why are you blaming me for something that I didn't do? I would appreciate your clarifying all this information because in my opinion there is nothing to claim from you. I don’t have any problem to file the claim with my insurance if it was something that I have done. But you guys seems like your are adding damages and also are exaggerating a scratch that is fixed with simple polishing. The other question is, is the car parked because of that little dirty? How you did not stop it because of all the scratches, dents it had and even the broken glass before you guys rented to me?
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

J.Hannan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Loved proce”
About Allstates: 6.0 /10
Carroll was fine damaged exterior, dirty inside at pickup no fluid in wipers
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“The car was in very bad shape. The care desperately needs a new suspension and transmission!”
About Allstates: 3.3 /10
There was much wrong with this car! The suspension was shot, the alignment was off and the transmission, at the minimum needs to be rebuilt. The car was supposed to be a non-smoking car and it was clearly smoked in. The weather stripping on the car was in seated in many places and it rattled over ever bump. This car should not be on the road!
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Allstates: 4.7 /10
I was given different type of car than what I have reserved for and its condition is very terrible and lot of noise while driving. No windshield liquid and lot of dust. Since I do not have any other option I had to take it.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

Ilya_F

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Allstates: 4.7 /10
The owner of AllStates is a very dishonest and unethical businessman who enjoys preying on his customers. Not only was I charged more money at the counter than I had originally agreed to pay during the original booking process, but I was essentially denied the ability to pay off my toll charges upon returning the vehicle back to the car rental station and warned that an additional $30 late charge would be tacked onto my credit card account because I elected not to pay the $9.50 per day for unlimited toll road use. I strongly encourage anyone considering making a reservation through Allstates to choose a different car rental company, because you can bet that you’re going to end up paying far more than you had originally intended!
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019

E.Russell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Allstates: 5.3 /10
The address we were given to pick up the car was the wrong address. It took us over an hour to find the correct shuttle to pick up our rental car. We had several shuttles pass us by without even stopping. When we dropped off the vehicle, the owner insisted that we had damaged the car in two tiny little spots and demanded we file an insurance claim. I really think he just wanted insurance money and that the damage was on the car before we ever drove it. The damage was so small and minor that I never would have even noticed it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 6, 2019

D.Caughy

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa Note 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About Allstates: 3.0 /10
Terrible experience, the car I was given was not the assigned to me at the time of rental.The car smelled like pot, dirty. I had to exchange the car because the breaks were so bad.
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019

L.Cooper

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“This was the nastiest car I have ever rented”
About Allstates: 5.3 /10
Did not realize it was a third party. Car was not clean on inside and was not full of gas. Car was 16000 miles past oil change based on sticker and car had message about needing maintenance.
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 10, 2019

Hot Destinations For Allstates

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">