QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

YESDRIVE CAR RENTALS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Very good”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Nice and big car. It drove smoothly and there was plenty of space for luggage. It was pretty expensive though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and managing with the app.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
The Mitsubishi Outlander is a great vehicle for a family of 4 or 5 with luggage. Plenty of space. Great Rental agency also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Maree

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Perfect way to see Hobart.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
I thought the insurance was through the car rental and that I was fully covered. Didn’t realise I would be charged for damage and reimbursed through a third party.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Car was very soft on the steering and very easy to drive. The seats were too low for us so we put pillows on them. Huge spacious boot and comfy seats. Poor visibility front and back due to high bonnet and boot.
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

J.Smith

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“No fuss rental experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.7 /10
The counter staff seemed a little unsure of what they were doing but were friendly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
It was easy to book, though it wasn’t clear to me until I was actually booking that the rental office wasn’t at the airport and the pickup point wasn’t made very clear. But the pick up was quick.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
All the staff were friendly and efficient, however the person that met us at the airport and drove us to the office to complete the vehicle pick up had the most revolting body odour I have ever encountered. I was gagging on the short drive to the office and winding the window down did not help. He picked us up in the vehicle we were renting so we had to use car air freshener. It took two days to remove the odour. It was awkward to raise the matter. Also, $10 per day for an additional driver is too expensive. Other hire companies don't charge if the additional driver is your spouse.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

G.Conomos

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EasyRentCars again - this time in Tasmania”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
The vehicle had been damaged by the previous hirer. However Yesdrive Rentals ensured that the vehicle was in driveable condition. The office location was within easy driving reach of the airport. We were collected promptly following our arrival and making contact with the office. The check-in and check out processes were very efficient. I would have no hesitation recommending this company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have now used EasyRentCars on several occasions. The hire cars have been from a range of companies. The hire rates have been very competitive. In each case the mileage allowance was unlimited. I am looking forward to enjoying the benefits of loyalty to EasyRentCars.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Great service, good car for a competitive price.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 25, 2020

W.Teo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.0 /10
Drop off point 3mins drive from the airport. Staff will pick you up and drive you to their rental place.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy and accessible
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

A.Dyson

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“good service, no problems”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.7 /10
Pick up easy and quick, good communication, no problems. Car was in good condition and had no issues over a week. Thanks for good service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

E.Robb

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A fantastic experience from start to finish”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Had a fantastic experience with Yesdrive Car Rentals. The hire car was modern, spacious and clean and the staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. We will definitely be booking with them again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good platform and easy to use.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Zack

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“YesDrive car rental has awesome customer service. The staff there are very kind and gave great tips.”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
It has excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
It is a very small company with not much experienced staff. Car is not new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 16, 2019

A.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very clean and tidy car. Staff were great
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 2.7 /10
Would not use them again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great online system
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019

A.Abdul Halim

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellant”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Although we did not get the Toyota Camry the Kia model still good enought for our family. Harry the customer rep was very helpf and friendly in assisting us . That made our trip in Tasmania a wonderful one. We hope to visit Tasmania again in future and we certainly will use easy carrental again .
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very convenient and flawless service.
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was ready when booked. Pickup at airport was quick and easy as was the drop off at the end. Good, clean reliable car. We had a great trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Tia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy, great value car rental”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Great experience with Yesdrive in Hobart. Not normally a fan of offsite car rentals but the price was much better than those in the terminal. Pick up and drop off was quick and easy. Staff were super nice and the car was perfect for our Tassie round trip. Great value, would use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking experience and great prices.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

J.Kelly

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Interesting beginnings to a successful ending”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.3 /10
There was supposed to be a pick up at the airport but no one was there, apparently they got the arrival time of the flight wrong however if they know where you are comiong from surely they would have sufficient common sense to check the flight time ?? I was also given a wrong phone number & had it not been for the assistance of another company would never have found out who or where they were Once we had the vehicle all was fine & it was clean , neat & tidy , we soon forgot the pick up issues
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
it was fine
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

A.Fehling

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Smooth operator”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 8.3 /10
Will use agian was a great experience will recommend to my friends
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was a little confusing due to ringing after hours agent giving different prices than we we told .
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

Hot Destinations For Yesdrive Car Rentals

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">