QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

B.Pereira

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I ordered a basic 1.0 on the app and paid a 8$ premium at the store for a audi q3 which was a crazy deal, so happy that i booked again for two more weeks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy and simple and got 5% on the rebook
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

D.Vieira

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
“Great-”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Please please please check the tire pressure. This is the third time that it shows low tire pressure. I spent another 30+ at the repair fácil getting them to figure out how to fix the tire pressure. Everything else was great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good job!
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Always great, and never a problem!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020

C.Adrian

View more >
Standard | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Nice trip”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
I take a new toyota camry. Almo staff was very helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
no
Reviewed: Sun, May 31, 2020

R.Desestreit

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Alamo tried to overcharge upon checkout.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

Precious

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Nothings beats this - ALAMO Pearson”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest service ever at an airport. The best day of arrival at an airport and getting a car without any upsell from the customer representatives of Alamo
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

r.sooden

View more >
Mini Van | Ford S-max or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
very good experience. would recommend to others as well
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

Joseph

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Great experiences which helps in providing a great trip!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The whole process of collecting the car is very smooth and the counter staff is able to explain very clearly on the terms and conditions. The staff will ask if you need the insurance coverage from them but she did not try to hard sell to me. My recommendation is not to subscribe to any insurance from the online car rental portal you are using but to purchase directly at the Alamo counter. This approach will give you a worry free trip as you are able to call Alamo for direct assistance if required instead of calling the insurance agency direct while overseas.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very clear and easy use of the website. However, it will be great to specify the differences in using your own insurance coverage as compared to those provided by the car rental company. This will reduce a lot of unhappiness between customers and the car rental companies.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 4, 2020

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

K.Ridgway

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“Very good excellent professional”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Was excellent service did try to swap car out for a smaller one once kids flew back to USA with Cruz but unable to otherwise was fine
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

M.Shahi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
“Awsome”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was fantastic
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Couldn't be better
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

m.Kawahara

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“毎回イージーレンタカー&Alamo”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
過去からAlamoにしているので、勝手が分かっています。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約もし易かった。
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

P.Cresswell

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
Pleased with the good cost of car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

Sebastian Schiefer

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
“Great rental car, easy process”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Great car, quick pick up and drop off! Very satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy booking through the website
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

L.Hoogenboom

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Nice car of good quality but we paid too much.”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
They were helpfull and quick. CAR in good condition, but we needed to upgrade because our car was according to them to small. Also the car you want in never there....
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We paid almost 1.000 euro’s for 3 weeks for a Fort... we wanted something completely different
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Bora or similar
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
La hora de reserva no es aplicada por el local.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

John W UK

View more >
Standard | Skoda Superb Estate or similar
“Easy Rent, Very Good Car and Experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The staff were great and very helpful - spoke excellent English. Car was a Passat rather than a Skoda Superb - as Booked - they don't stock Skoda. Although I know the Skoda is bigger, the Passat worked out alright. The pick up and drop off were easy and staff were very helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to book and great communication/updates up to the visit. Have used Easyrentcars before and will use again. Good value for money - better than going direct.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

J.Rice

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Great vehicle for a great price!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The 2 agents I dealt with at the counter were extremely helpful and courteous. I was even given an upgrade to a much larger and newer vehicle for a very small up charge fee. I loved the vehicle and I had no issues with the rental company.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I love the Easyrentcars app!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Pick up lot has not lights, very hard to see the condition of the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">