QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT CAIRNS AIRPORT, CNS

Average rating on Alamo at Cairns Airport: 9.2 /10

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

P.Bazina

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Very good”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The car overall was good except for a large carpet stain rear passenger side.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

a.takebayashi

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“良い車を安く”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
予想以上に良い車にアップグレードされて大満足です
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was ok.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cheap, good conditions
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Hidden costs on the hire of booster seats, and it couldn't be explained why there was additional costs and how it come to the total that was being requested.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

M.Wilkinson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“We werre very pleased with car.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Guy who served us was very helpful. Bit of a queue but we didn't mind waiting.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

J.Scott

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Insurance”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo excellent service and had a cheap offer on fuel which I took
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

G.Peters

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Never again”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
The car was not ready and the total wait time was 40 minutes. When I addressed this with the guy at the counter he said "you weren't here at 12:30" which was incorrect, we were in the queue waiting to be served and the car should have been ready at the time booked not 40 minutes later.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019

G.Crichton

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Friendly staff informative. Car was fabulous”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to work with
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

C.Johnstone

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent! they deserved a second chance”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had used Alamo previously in Melbourne and had a hideous experience, we decided to give them another chance and I'm so pleased they didn't disappoint us this time, the car we booked was out of service so we were upgraded, thank you for that, the young man at the counter was extremely helpful and pleasant, was worth giving the a second chance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

B.McCafferty

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Great price for the week”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We had an extremely friendly representative who took us through the whole rental.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“The car was in bad condition. It used huge amount of petro in a week. Central lock did not work etc.”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
No.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 23, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Land Cruiser Prado or similar
“Happy not happy”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
Even though I booked a couple of weeks in advance the car I ordered wasn’t available
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 21, 2019

A.Michaelis

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Generally very good”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was not quite what we had wanted...”similar”...but it was perfectly fine for what we needed it for. The cost of the child seat was significantly higher than what had been quoted due to additional location and airport charges which seemed completely unreasonable especially as it couldn’t even be installed for us.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 18, 2019

S.Jullienne

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Kia Sorento 7 Seats or similar
“Fantastic”
About Alamo: 9.6 /10
Like: Value, Condition of a new car!!
Dislike: Nothing to complain at all!
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 14, 2018

V.SOMASUNDARAM

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Excellent service by Geoff, He is a valuable resource and smiling face. Due to iron man in cairns we preponed our pickup , and enjoyed the trip otherwise our whole day must have been spoiled in traffic. Thanks to geoff.
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 14, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">