QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

D.MILLS

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth as silk!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The guy who dealt with me when i went to collect the vehicle was friendly, efficient and courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
A very smooth transaction at a very smooth price.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
La personne responsable du ramassage n'était pas très agréable... Au retour il en été de même, pas un mot, que des gestes...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 3, 2020

MikeH

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Gold Coast rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis Nerang team are sensational folks extremely caring and compassionate. I stupidly declined excess reduction insurance and this cost me a lot of money now.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perhaps way to many repeated car hire offers.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

J.Mvondo Gomila

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
No me quisieron alquilar ningún vehículo por tener permiso de conducción español
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

D.G.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and simple booking site.”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I requested a small car to keep the fuel costs down. The car I was given was a Nissan. Sentra, which at the time seemed good but it turned out not only to be a gutless wonder but a gas hog to boot! The car was really noisy as well, so must not have been very well insulated. I will say though that the staff were friendly, polite & helpful.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The booking platform was easy to work through and would happily recommend.
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

K.NOZAWA

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
予想以上に良い車を借りれたが、タイヤがパンクした時に工具はあるのにスペアタイヤがなかった。仕方なく、ロードサービスに電話連絡したが、トーサービスのトラックの到着が約束の時間より2時間半以上かかり、待ち時間が長く、空港へ台車をトリに行かねばならなく、無駄な時間を過ごさねばならなかった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Nightmare with AVIS”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Extremely unprofessional staff trying to exploit us during the COVID situation to charge extra for early drop off. ( you read that right , dropping early costs you more than twice the original rental). What’s worst you pay 20% VAT ON THAT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional and good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

M.Ponce Munoz

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
El auto no fue lo que ofrecieron en la página, en AVIS dijeron que siempre pasa lo mismo. Tuve que dejar una garantía extremadamente alta por el vehículo, ya que el arriendo no se hace directamente por la página de quien al final pasa el vehículo.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

J.Pearson

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Very pleased. Avis staff excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car not clean. Had to return. Even second car had not been cleaned well
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

C.Hao Leong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car is new
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

D.USOLTSEV

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Solaris or similar
“Очень плохо, испортили отдых.”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Машина была в технически неисправном состоянии. За 12 дней 2 раза отказал ручной тормоз, в результате чего произошло повреждение переднего бампера. Есть свидетели происшествия. Прошу разобраться с недобросовестным поставщиком в городе Иркутске.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Добавьте русский язык в приложение!
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

K.Senaloes

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very good
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

J.Causo Cabero

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“It was really bad”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
The car so was dirty, I have to wait like two hours to return the car and get my cash deposit
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

K.OGIHARA

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
“今後も利用します”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
引き渡し・返却もスムーズ。車両状態も良く返却時の細かい事は気にしなくていいですよ。と韓国らしい店員さん心遣い。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

J.Gow

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Little disappointed on the final 30$ unknown charge
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

P.Herrera

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
“Me siento engañada”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
El vehículo claramente no cumplió con mis expectativas... Me ofrecieron una categoría y al momento de retirar me entregan un vehículo de menor categoría y no me dan solución.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

T.Akira

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“予約サクサク、コスパも良く快適レンタカー”
About AVIS: 7.3 /10
車輌は、外観にややキズがありましたが、きにはならない程度でした。 装備はなかなか満足、燃費もよく返却時1どの給油ですみ快適なレンタカーライフを送れました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
価格比較情報や車種情報が見易く、今回初利用でしたが、とても快適に予約ができました。 予約後もフォローメールか来るので、安心できました。 次回も利用したいです。
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

M.Abu Bakr

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
“easy and headache free”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
really professional people
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
you are the best ... keep up the good job
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Sean L

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Value for money”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Was given a free upgrade on the vehicle and staff was very efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Happy again with the competitive prices
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 7, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">