QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

RHODIUM CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Keith Buttigieg

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Great rental”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Would definitely recommend
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Seat Alhambra or similar
“very bad expirience done use them!!!”
About Rhodium: 2.0 /10
very bad service loacation is bad feels like a scam
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Good nice car makes good holidays!”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Cheap price, nice car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was smooth and clear. I liked it.
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Moverse con EasyRentCars es muy facil”
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
Fácil de encontrar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Servicio muy bueno
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

M.Abdulla

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 6.3 /10
The counter staff so rude and was insisting to sale me full insurance and when i refused he Change his behavior and was not helpful at all i suggest to replace the front desk staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service but i suggest to do after rent services as not to deal directly with the rent car Company
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Expected renault received fiat”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
Everything is great when you have a credit card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect and cheap as always.
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019

S.Dratz

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Great Company will use them again”
About Rhodium: 9.7 /10
Rhodium Representative was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

S.Reschwamm

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“The car was excellent value”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
It could of been clearer that Rhodium and Goldcar where situated together
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

Cindy Hill

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar/Rhodium employee was awful, aggressive and rude. Easyrentcars was great!”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
The front desk staff was aggressive with us, telling us we needed to spend an additional 237 euros and that Easyrentcars did something illegal by renting us one of Goldcar/Rhodium's vehicles. She tried to sell me things that were already covered in my Easyrentcars contract and kept us at the desk for over an hour. She demanded a copy of the contract and continued to tell us this was illegal. I refused to pay the additional fee, which infuriated her, but she finally gave me the keys. The vehicle had damage on it that was not indicated on the initial document, so they re-did it and gave me another. I took pictures just in case they gave me a hard time when I returned it. When I returned the car, I had no problem at all.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was great! Easy process on-line. No problems!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

C.Prescott

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Price No Issues”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
I had read some bad reviews before travel so made sure we thoroughly checked the car for damage. We took photos & amended the damage sheet. When we arrived back the car was quickly checked over & there were no issues
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Came up with a great price & everything was easy to navigate & book. After booking we discovered some awful reviews for the car hire company but in our case everything turned out OK.
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 26, 2019

A.Bod

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Mise a part la difficulté a trouver l’agence, tout est parfait.”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Le temp d’attente est un peu trop long quand on vient en famille a cet emplacement. Et peut-être afficher un plan détaillé dans les réservations.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

Z.Bewak

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About Rhodium: 10.0 /10
The staff at the desk were so great!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

J.Mauricio

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
About Rhodium: 6.0 /10
They proposed me a electronic toll syst for the car, i accepted and then the car was not equiped. I went to the counter aftwr the return of the vehicle ans they refused to refund me the money i payed for the system. Now i have to email the company to beg a refund because of their mistake... What a mess...
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

J.SALLAWAY

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“The car resembled a banger and was unfit for hire!”
About Rhodium: 4.3 /10
The car was a disgrace. Dented both front and back and all down one side. Large paint scrapes front and rear wings. Parked in a corner which made it very difficult to leave car park. Gold car rep totally unhelpful just kept saying it's all on record sheet, so took a number of photos for my records when i returned the car.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Very cheap... but extremely low quality service from Rhodium”
About Rhodium: 4.7 /10
Worst car rental company I've ever seen (and I've tried a few!). First, in Nice airport, Rhodium doesn't have a counter. You have to go to Goldcar. Funnily, I booked at Rhodium precisely to avoid Goldcar because of some bad previous experience with them! I had to wait for about 45min (2-3 clients). Then, The deposit policy is terrible and can be regarded as forced sale (if you don't want to pay for the expensive additional insurance, you have to make a deposit of 1228€ in my case). The woman wasn't very polite either. The car was parked in such a way that I couldn't even get in (I had to crawl via the passenger seat). The car wasn't in perfect condition, but none of the damage was reported on the papers I was given. So be VERY careful with the preliminary walkaround, even though the parking lighting isn't great. When I went back to the counter to report the damage I had noticed, I was almost insulted by the same woman, who clearly threatened me that my deposit might not be returned if I reported that many scratches.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking system was easy to use, and the price drop monitoring with automatic re-booking was a nice bonus! I was surprised, but it actually saved me quite a lot. The only problem is that it was never mentioned during the booking process that I would have to get the car from the Goldcar counter. Had I known that, it would have been a no-go for me.
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

w.rongkavilit

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Rhodium: 6.3 /10
Car condition was very bad. Fuel gage broke, wiper broke, high headlight broke.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
Poor service and terrible car cleanliness
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

K.Anderson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was painless this time”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Rhodium in Gerona is operated by Gold Car who look for ways of charging you extra.Their new one is to take a deposit for the tank of fuel which is only refunded if vehicle is returned newly filled up. If they need to top it up you are charged the cost of the fuel plus a €60 service charge! Check your contract very carefully when you collect the car as they have previously added extra insurance cover I had declined.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars a cars system is generally quick and economical but you have to check you have selected the full to full option and mileage allowances.
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 27, 2019

Dan Larsson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good value for money”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Car not fully and newly cleaned upon collection (but no big deal, wasn't like dirty) and windshield fluid empty (a bit annoying). Everything else just fine and very good value for money - will likely use Goldcar/Rhodium again on next trip to Italy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Just as good as any other car rental company.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Visa.”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Credit Card account.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

Hot Destinations For Rhodium

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">