QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

YESAWAY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.TAHIR

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Reliable booking, value for money”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
A bit troublesome after booking wben we were required by vendor to send photo of credit card. Worried if it was a scam
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

J.Chapman

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy rental”
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
The staff was very helpful and even helped to check the car for scratches and dents. Very proactive, very friendly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy enough
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Very satisfied with experience.”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
It was a smooth process. Great price. Clean car. Professional and courteous representatives.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly. Good deals.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Bro Bear

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
“The very upset they don't recognize the insurance that we buy from this app (Qeeq) offers.”
About YESAWAY: 6.7 /10
The not maintained properly too many dents and scratches hard identified if new ones.. The suspension of the car is too soft.. Hopefully next can give a better maintain car to drive around Thailand
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good app easy to use and friendly too..
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Very good.”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Helpful. At times a bit difficult to understand, but courteous.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

First HAWAI

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“倉庫でした”
About YESAWAY: 8.3 /10
空港から電話をして送迎車を呼ぶのですが海外なので携帯もつながらず公衆電話で連絡するのが大変だった。送迎の時間が決められていれば電話しなくて済んだと思います。 レンタカー会社ですが場所は倉庫です。Google MapでもストリートビューでもYESAWAYとは表示されません。 大手のレンタカー会社とは違って契約時もカウンターではなく立ち話でモバイル端末で説明しサインをしました。追加のオプションを勧められることはなかったです。モバイル端末で処理するので突然のプラン変更、オプション追加は難しいと思います。 雰囲気は本当に大丈夫な会社かと思います。 デポジットは200ドルと高額です。この金額にも不安を感じますが、デポジットの返金は返却時ではなく1週間後だそうです。怪しさはあります。 ただ契約をした担当の人はまじめな方のように思えました。中国系の会社のようです。 Easyrentacarsの紹介でなければ利用しなかったです。 デポジットの返金はまだですが、全額返金されれば次も利用したいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
大手レンタカー会社ではないローカルな会社で予約をしたのでとても不安でしたが、質問には丁寧に応えてていただきとても安心しました。 問い合わせにスムーズに回答があると信用できます。 いつもは他のツーリストを使いますが、またEasyrentacarsを利用したいです。
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

P.DOAN

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Recommended to family and Friends”
About YESAWAY: 8.0 /10
Well done!! Nice staff !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
“Easy and cheap!”
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
I had a little trouble understanding the girl on the phone telling me where the pick up point was. Suggest texting directions so we have them the minute we get off the plane.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

Firdhaus

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios Model Guaranteed
“Satisfied!”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Have always enjoyed booking with them! No issues, easy drop off - at departure point of airport terminal!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Repeated customer. So all is good!
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

Romain Vireton

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Perfect rent thanks”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Counter staff member was particularly helpful
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 9.0 /10
the vehicle and the whole experience were both excellent, the only demerit-and it's a minor one-was that we paid online but were then charged again for the vehicle at the counter. But the staff caught the mistake and quickly credited the charge back
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

R.Schwartz

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Overall satisfied”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Needed a better explanation on how to pick up at LAX. Once we figured it out, the process was easy.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars helped me with figuring out pickup.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

H.Miller

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“I would definitely use the company again”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
The staff was very helpful. When I returned the car , I was running late to get to the airport due to LA traffic and the staff got me to the airport very quickly! The customer service was wonderful !
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It was easy to rent and I didn’t get a price decrease because I purchased at the lowest price.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great service for seamless car rental experience”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Efficient, courteous service--the way hiring a car used to be--not just processed at a counter, then left to go find the right car.... YESAWAY office is off-airport (SFO), but an Uber whisked me away quickly (at YESAWAY expense) and upgraded car ready to go when I arrived at their office. Loved the unexpected touches in vehicle -- (multi-phone) charging cord and phone holder, plus an umbrella in the trunk in case of rain. Vehicle return was done in moments and Jade (same agent who served me when picking up vehicle) dropped me off me, right outside the terminal. Easier than messing with the train!! :) Terrific service from start to finish!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

S.Shah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Shailesh Shah Excellent service”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Excellent car reasonable rates and the best customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pickup from airport make easier
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 22, 2020

m.paraskevas

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
About YESAWAY: 7.3 /10
They wanted me to pay for a uber to get back to the airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 20, 2020

C.Hattingh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera Model Guaranteed
“Got a car with a lot of body damage on.”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
They didn't have the car that I was 'guaranteed' to get available.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
They gave me an upgrade, which was great. The Lyft experience to the location was a hassle, but that's an LAX issue. Otherwise, the experience was great.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

AKN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“快適でした!”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
スタッフは中国の方がほとんどで、彼女たちは英語が流暢でしたが、こちらの拙い英語でもアプリを介しながら親切に対応してくれました。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約しやすく利用しやすいです。値下げプロテクターはまだよくわかりません。
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

Hot Destinations For YESAWAY

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">