QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

WINDYCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

O.KOCATAS

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Great!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
It was over my expectation. Great staff great serving!! I can strongly recommend Windycar to everyone!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

S.Sharma

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
i booked volkswagen jetta but windy car provided me renault fluence, car was good,clean and new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Pawin Sermsuk

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Annoying pickup for an otherwise alright rental”
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Slightly annoying that the pickup location was way off airport. Needed to call the company for them to dispatch a pickup and take us to the airport. If dropping at IST, spare an extra HOUR at least for the dropoff process.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy as usual.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 6, 2019

T.VINET

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
About Windycar: 6.3 /10
Le véhicule loué trafic 9 places n 'était pas disponible à notre arrivée. La société nous a proposé deux voitures à la place, mais nous voulions le 9 places. Ils nous on prêté une voiture pour l après midi et échangé le soir pour le 9 places. Mais automatique au lieu d un manuel.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

E.Akdeniz

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Nice and easy”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and I would recommend them
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

Z.Madwar

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Nice Trip”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
The car was in good condition, I got another car than what I reserved but the same size and specifications, the guys at the counter at this company was very helpful and cooperative, I recommend Windycar
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

A.Curry

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Would consider Easyrentcars again for future rental in Turkey”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
We finally left windy cars with the third car presented. 1st car pointed out no rear reg plate, no problem, it was as stopped by police check, turned back. 2nd car filthy too big and automatic, never drove one before. 3rd car after check and petrol, set off at 11.30am having arrived 9.50am to complete paperwork. On return offered a lift into town.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

M.Elerian

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“bad advise of the sales person about the car and very tricky way of cheating costumers with 0 fuel”
About Windycar: 6.0 /10
I had booked a Tucson and they gave us a small jeep and it was totally a terrible experience driving us. they delivered the car almost 0 fuel and they told us to deliver it that which as you know it is impossible to deliver a tank 0 fuel and that resulted in them getting the car back 20% tank and re-imbursement
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

ALEKSEI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Отличный опыт.”
About Windycar: 8.0 /10
Машина нуждалась в чистке салона, техническое состояние среднее, необходимо техническое обслуживание и регулировка сход-развал.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Удобно, особенно перебронирование по сниженной цене. Отлично!
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

C.S.

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were perfect, staff were very helpful and kind.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect. I had no problem.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

S.Al Sabbagh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Rental car in Turkey is very good to be free during spending your holiday.”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
The car was bad, not in good condition, the break was bad there are sound from everywhere, i spent more than 2 hours to receive the car, i had to wait in the parking with my 1 yr baby, last thing the holding money not received yet since i dropped of.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

H.BAWADKJI

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“May be don,t have rental car from this sit or this company”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
Don,t respect the time of its costumer Her office is out of the airport
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

G.Bal

View more >
Intermediate | Renault Fluence or similar
“Good”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
First car you give us was not in very good condition lots of dents scratches very poor value we told you we not happy then you change the car to different one that was much better value
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Car need to be kept Upgraded
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

M.Alsubhi

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 7.0 /10
They take from me 2000tr which was not the same as in our contract. They didn’t provide baby seat while they take the money from with reservation.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

E.Kaya

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Disappointed with the rental service and the low quality customer service.”
About Windycar: 5.0 /10
Fooled by your web page for the class of the car, customer service didn’t took any responsibility.
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 1, 2019

M.KOSTIN

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Все на очень хорошем уровне.”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
Машина хорошая, экономичный дизель. Персонал грамотный, очень доброжелательный, помощь в оформлении. Было бы большим плюсом - добавить получение и сдачу автомобиля за дополнительную плату, допустим в отеле.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

kamo375@wp.pl

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Perfect”
About Windycar: 9.7 /10
Everything was perfect
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Everything was perfect
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

S.Armut

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“recomended!”
About Windycar: 10.0 /10
perfect deal
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
nice app very easy
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

S.Kalin

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 301 or similar
“Nice, perfect, fast service overall...”
About Windycar: 9.0 /10
Super guys, especially Mustafa Bey.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Super service without any problems
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Hot Destinations For Windycar

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">