QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your National Car Rentals at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON NATIONAL AT BANGKOK SUVARNABHUMI AIRPORT, BKK

Average rating on National at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport: 9.0 /10

C.Yeo

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easyrentcar - the preferred way to rent a car”
About National: 9.0 /10
National provided very good service and I will come back again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform was easy to use and I like the point system.
Reviewed: Thu, May 21, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“アルメーラー”
About National: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

P.WADHWA

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
“To sum up i would say "It was Good Overall"”
About National: 9.3 /10
For National - Car was in great shape and very clean and comfortable. (Except left side fog lamp light missing). But definitely overpriced. It was not value for money deal. Except for the price everything was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The only thing which I didn't like about the whole process is; even after booking the super protection plan from easy rent cars, the counter (National) only received the booking for Basic Plan. which becomes a concern in the case of an accident or any damage, The National rental will still charge me for the damage. whereas I booked for super protection plan and paid extra so that I can be relieved from the stress of any damage/accident and theft.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

YH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“No hassle”
About National: 8.0 /10
Car was a bit run down but functional.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and compare.
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“日産ではなくトヨタだった!!”
About National: 8.0 /10
実際には日産ではなくトヨタだった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日産ではなくトヨタに変更になった事を知らせて欲しい。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Rental with good value”
About National: 8.0 /10
The car was a little old, not easy driving upslope. Phone number provided for the car drop off location was wrong.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

p.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Can was in great condition. But not enough luggage space”
About National: 9.0 /10
Good service but the van has no luggage space
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Price drop protector is a waste of money
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“スピーディーな対応”
About National: 8.0 /10
とても親切で迅速だった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

M.ISSHIKI

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった”
About National: 8.0 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかった
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019

A.Neelambaran

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
About National: 7.3 /10
Overall I had a good experience with National. They haven't refunded the security deposit of 10000baht even after a week. I am little concerned.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 10, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Easy Rent Car”
About National: 10.0 /10
I have been using National a few times. Service slightly slower but overall a good experience
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

J.Comerford

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About National: 7.3 /10
No problems until I got a flat tyre and discovered the spare was flat also.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

J.Tan

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good and efficient”
About National: 9.0 /10
Nil
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Yanick T.

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz Model Guaranteed
“Excellent experience!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Excellent service!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent offers in terms of quality/price ratio. Very good process. I totally recommend
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

Anochao Phetcharat

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great price, good service. Recommendable!”
About National: 8.3 /10
I had to wait for some time for the staff at the drop off location even though I had called and informed them of my arrival which I was in a slight rush to catch my flight.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Raymond Tung

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Pick up point not easy to find”
About National: 4.7 /10
Nil
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Ken H

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“High mileage, very scratched and dented vehicle, without auto door lock and defective locking system”
About National: 6.0 /10
Car had more than 90k on the clock. It took a long time to check the car because of all the scratches and dents (see photo of record). Only way to lock the car was to press the lock button on the inside of drivers door, then close the door and lock with the key. The service attendant seemed to deliberately hide this fact. He had inserted the key and had the engine started before we inspected the car and we didn't discover the problem till we stopped on the expressway services on the way to Cha Am, already far from the airport. Tried to upload one vehicle damage record but got a message "sorry, you can upload no more than 20 graphs".
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 30, 2019

Tony Anantachai

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“easy and nice service”
About National: 9.2 /10
Like: car condition, easiness upon pick up and drop off
Dislike: location of pick up counter at BKK airport
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

C.Choy

View more >
Economy | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great service and car at a great price!”
About National: 10.0 /10
Like: Pick up and drop off was seamless and quick. Car was very clean and new.
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 9, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">