QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

APEX CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

P.Cooper

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
GOOD
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
GOOD
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Easy peasy!”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Cairns Apex staff were friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use!!
Reviewed: Fri, May 22, 2020

D.Hawkins

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

P.Jain

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Tue, May 19, 2020

D.Thomson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very Good !
Reviewed: Tue, May 12, 2020

Y.Birnbaum

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“convenient car rental, but no flexibility after booking was made”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
very nice and helpful staff at pick up, the car was great. only problem I had is with drop off. I wanted to change the drop off location from the airport to downtown and customer service didn't agree arguing that the car was already booked for another ride from the airport the same day. this is a 30 minutes drive from one branch to another, I'm sure they could have find a way to solve it if they wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had to cancel another booking I had and change to this one, and it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

M.Kodama

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“借りるのに1時間はかかりました”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
車はきれいに清掃されていました。借りる時に、交通ルールのペーパーテストがありました。テストの解答を間違えたので、再テストを受け、全問正解した後、やっと車を貸していただけました。 安心して借りる事ができます。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
メールでの質問に、すぐに回答がありました。
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

C.Oyarzun Araya

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Bueno, pero no me parece que no hagan devolución a propósito de disminución de días (Covid-19?”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Personal muy amable, principalmente Peter al momento de la recepción.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 5, 2020

T.McNulty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“An easy, hassle free experience enhanced by an exceptional response to the NZ response to Covid-19”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
APEX rentals supply older cars. The condition of this 6 yr old veihicle was consistent with my expectations. The vehicle was a competent Toyota Corrola and although a lttle small for two large suitcases was never the less comfortable for two average sized adults. The pick-up at Christchurch and drop off at Picton were both very easy and hassle free. We hired a second car on the North Island when the Covid-19 restrictions hit. I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to Liam and the team for accommodating the the needs of visitor requiring to retain a car after the lock down on 25 March. Many other rental companies gave their clients less than 24hr notice to return their cars to a rental compound. Without the vehicle and the ad hoc arrangements implemented for the drop off of cars at Auckland Airport we would not have been able to connect with our repatriation flight to the UK on 28 March. Thanks APEX!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good value”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
Apex clearly has older vehicles (the one I received was 2015) but great value.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

J.Clark

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Great car, great staff, will defiantly use again”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
The staff were AMAZING! They really went above and beyond for helping me to change my plans due to covid influences. They were very chatty and friendly and gave a shuttle bus to the airport
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

V.Khuu

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very smooth and price is good.”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
Very friendly staff (Geof) at Southern Cross Terminal.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very good web page for booking
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

K.Agrawal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“EXTREMELY Dissatisfied”
About Apex: 2.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 we had to leave for Auckland from Queenstown on 20th morning. We asked them for a refund of the remaining days to which they refused also when also asked for q courtesy car just for 2 hours they refused. We aren't happy with the service provider. I request for a refund for the remaining 3 days.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Allen

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent value. A few minor irritations.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Good service. Excellent value car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Only issue was that it was not possible to return the car after 5PM as it was hired through "a third party company". And due to COVID-19, we return the car 5 days early but it seemed like too much hassle to ask for a refund, especially as your info said it might cost more!
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

D.Hitchen

View more >
Compact | Nissan Tiida 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Basic car very inexpensive and it performed well over the 15 days and 2k km covered. Car had a lot of bumps and scatches however for a basic run around it provided true value for money and surprisingly able to take two large cases in the boot.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Not required
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

M.AB DULLAH

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“No idea”
About Apex: 7.7 /10
Good service and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

A.Watters

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent value, friendly staff”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Only one hitch when I tried to extend the hire neither easy car nor apex wanted to take responsibility, however thanks to the manager in Auckland it was all sorted.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

S.Bookham

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Efficient & helpful service”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
The car we were given exceed our expectations. Very good to drive & very comfortable. Staff on pick up & drop off were extremely helpful, couldn’t do enough for us.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
We emailed a few times & always got a quick reply. Helped with our questions
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Canadian Travelers

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Adelaide to Melbourne”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Everything was great! Pick up at airport was really quick. Numbers and info provided in case of problems, everything spelled out clearly, return address clearly given. Return staff was great. Forgot sunglasses in car, Ken at Melbourne airport location offered to meet us at airport to get them. Had a small Kia that did have a funny rattle in engine and not much hill power, but no problems. Would rent again for sure!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Hot Destinations For Apex

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">