QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

THAI RENT A CAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Yeo

View more >
Mini Van | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Easy and convenient”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
No one was at counter upon arrival at Phuket Airport. Had to call and wait for service staff to arrive. Service staff was friendly & efficient though.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020

G.M.

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellence”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
1. From the easyrentcars my request about 2 child seat was confirmed, but in the place no. It's good because we saved money for it, but it's not normal. 2. The deposit was taken doesn't matter that we paid full insurance
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The same cost for full insurance as in rental? Why not cheaper?
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

S.HUI

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“The car was good condition but the deposit refund is a bit slow”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
I still haven’t received the THB 5000 deposit refund. I expect The refund should be immediately after the car return instead of waiting 2 weeks as the staff mentioned to me. That’s not so beneficial to customers. Also, the car should be ready 1 hour before the car pick up time, instead of black facing customers asking customers waiting.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
EasyRentCars did a good job confirming the car reservation for me. However, I would expect faster turnover instead of chasing a few times by me.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

N.WEI KIAT

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Almost brand new car. Mileage around 10k plus Highly recommended”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked the Toyota Fortuner. Good condition! New car! Mileage about 10k only Highly recommended
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy & convenient booking experience. Lots of variety of cars to choose from.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“店員の態度は悪いが車は快適”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
1人態度の悪い店員がいる
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

Y.Tsukada

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“店員は最悪、車や手続きは良い”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
受け取りの時の店員の態度が悪い、年に3〜4回ここを利用しますが1人だけ態度の悪い店員がいる。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

E.Chua

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Excellent!”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Staff helpful and courteous
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking well handled
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“カウンターは国内線制限エリア内”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.3 /10
ピックアップも返却もスムーズでした。車両も新しかったですが、清掃状態が悪かったのが残念です。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 23, 2020

N.Ruengsri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very comfortable. Thanks.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

P.Aroonsawasd

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very comfortable. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

B.Alder

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

Lin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Overall a satisfying bookings”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Booked a vios but we get a camry which is really out of our expectations. The space for camry is larger and comfortable. Really satisfy with the bookings. Just the drop off point is really confusing as cars in the airport is a lot and very hard for us to get a parking at the drop off gate
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Well done.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

W.CHAN

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Smooth and good service”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Counter staff insisted on printed voucher even though I had it on the app. Otherwise it’s all good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Yes very good and transparent platform
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

Glenn AUS

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
“Easy booking process and able to select the best deal easily”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful, quick process at pickup and drop off. Good value for money
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and good platform to browse all deals available at airport.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

P.SANGKHANGAM

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very nice. Thanks.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

W.PHUNGPHAY

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nice car nice service. Thanks.
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

Chin Wah Loo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Krabi - Trang - Phuket flexi and easy holiday trip”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff and car is clean and in good condition. Rental price is competitive.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use mobile app with price drop protection :)
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

G.Wilmer

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.7 /10
Only one person on the desk and they were fully occupied with another customer for 20 minutes before serving me so not a great start plus whilst the car was new it wasn't to my liking really especially as it was classified as a large SUV but compared to the other large SUV's i've booked it was sub-standard in my opinion
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 29, 2020

A.Kukushkin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Отличная компания, с вежливым персоналом. Подарили даже футболку. Без проблем получил и сдал машину. Рекомендую
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Отлично
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 17, 2020

W.Sangkampung

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Very Good​ and​ the​ car​ Very​ clean.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Hot Destinations For Thai Rent A Car

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">