QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

BUDGET CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

M.Z.

View more >
Full Size Van | Peugeot Traveller or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell additional insurance on pickup. I didn’t take it because I had full cover from QEEQ.COM. Upon return nobody was there to check the car. I left the car in the same condition as I picked it up. Two days later my card was changed over 2800 CHF. I had to follow up to find out that it was due to damage I made (!). I took 4 weeks to get the damage report from Budget. Apparently there were some body marks I three places on the van.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Once Budget provided damage report I received full amount back from QEEQ.COM. Good communication and service from staff. Well done.
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

D.Rivera

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Bien”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
No encontraba el lugar de alquiler en el aeropuerto
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No hubo descuentos
Reviewed: Sat, May 23, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

John Montoya

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excelente pagina, empresa de alquiler regular.”
About Budget: 5.0 /10
Difícil llegar a recoger el vehículo, muy sucios por dentro. No me gusta la política de la empresa de cobrar los peajes 15 días después, deberían ser inmediatos.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente pagina.
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“Muy buena renta por un buen precio, si tienes tu propio seguro que cubre lo básico.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Fue un muy buena oferta
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio y recomendaciones
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

I.Gomez

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
It’s was easy fast and affordable
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 8, 2020

F.Alharbi

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Avenger or similar
“As a whole, it was not bad”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
They made a mistake in the of returning the car and it was a big trouble contacting them to solve the problem. Even I was told to go back to the same counter where I picked up the car to solve the problem. One time I went to different location and I asked them to change the date if return, the guy this is Richmond office mistake. They have to resolve it which means I have to go them. Also they charged my visa card 100 $$ twice which mean they charged me 200$$ as total They should be refunded . I am still waiting for the refund
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 2, 2020

A.S from Kenya

View more >
Small SUV | Vauxhall Mokka or similar
“Excellent but Difficult in Challenging times”
About Budget: 8.0 /10
The car I booked was not available, even though there were NO OTHER CUSTOMERS because of the coronavirus. And most other suitable cars were NOT AVAILABLE. Finally we were given a Ford Focus which was covered in scratches and damage. This was not a problem for me but led to some misunderstanding when I returned the car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

S.Siddiqui

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“You get what you pay for!”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
I booked for a ‘medium’ sized suv and budget told me that it’s class S which is small.. budget said they no longer keep Mitsubishi asx and our only choice was small Suzuki suv or Hyundai Kona!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 30, 2020

E.Hart

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Easy in every little thing”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They are helpful and very clear when i asked some of my difficulties
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The easiness on booking the car up from choosing the car until the payment is perfect. It is easier than other app that i used to try
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 26, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Luxury SUV | Hyundai Creta or similar
“Had much much better”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
Can’t stand the small print of paying for airport fees that are not mentioned previously or in contract won’t use again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

J.Fairless

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Car good”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
I have had 2 additional charges added but sadly no information to explain what these are for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

D.Gim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I recommend qeeq and budget”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The booking was really good. A larger car will be better but it was still a good car for a medium SUV. It will be appreciated to confirm to the guest the car seat instead of saying that budget can’t confirm the availability. Thanks
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Added on double in insurance they said I had to have.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

N.Bolton

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good vehicle and service,”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Long queue for service but agent was very friendly and helpful making the experience very good. Would certainly use again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

G.Edwards

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Smooth and easy pick up and drop off.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The Budget counter Staff were very friendly and obliging. On receipt of the car I found out that the car allocated was a 2 door not the 4 door I'd ordered that wasn't a problem the counter staff immediately provided us with a 4 door.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellant service The problem described earlier I put down to miscommunication but it was soon rectified by the counter staff at Budget.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

F.Hamdan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
It fine
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
The price keep up I down i tray to adjust did not work I paid Extra $60 from the original price
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry Hybrid or similar
“Not the car that I ordered online”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car they gave me was not a hybrid so that’s a bit disappointing, the girl on the counter felt sorry for me she tried to do something for me but can’t which I understand, so I didn’t really get what I paid for
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Chrysler 200 or similar
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Overall it was an easy experience with budget car rentals however was expecting a newer vehicle or similar to the one we originally chose.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">