QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

INTERNATIONAL CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

H.Alconcel

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.3 /10
The only thing that I did not expect to happen was I waited too long to get the car.It wasn’t ready when I arrived.I was expecting that when I showed the booking confirmation I signed and get the car key.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“accessibility to the office was inconvenient. but the car condition was perfect.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.7 /10
The office is located in terminal 1 arrival. however, if you are coming from out of the airport, it is bit difficult to access the office. it is basically not allowed to walk in the arrival without flight ticket. The car is parked in the terminal 2 taxi parking area, therefore, the office driver druve you to terminal 2, which was very incovenient. when im returning the car, there is no one waiting at the parking in terminal 2. so, i needed to call to the office in terminal 1. spent more than a hour to return the car.
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

W. G.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“Fair”
About INTERNATIONAL: 5.7 /10
Car not clean.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, May 10, 2019

O.SUGUE

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“good experienced.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
very accomodating staffs & could have been better if they close late for late flight arrivals, thanks.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
i don’t think so.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019

M.PIZARRAS

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Good service”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.4 /10
Like: Employees are friendly
Dislike: N/A
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 7, 2018

G.Sinclair

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“2nd time using them and had a great experience both times and pricing was the lowest around”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Price
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 5, 2018

K.Hrubi

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Great Car hire expereince in Manila”
About INTERNATIONAL: 10.0 /10
Like: Good service, fair price, good car, friendly staff, uncomplicated
Dislike: nothing. everything was just great
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 3, 2018

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“Excellent customer service!!!!”
About INTERNATIONAL: 9.6 /10
Like: The employees are very efficient, helpful, and easy to deal with.
Dislike: None at all.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 23, 2018

R.Vasquez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Vios or similar
“The staff are very efficient and helpfull.”
About INTERNATIONAL: 8.0 /10
Like: When we were looking for the International car rental at the airport, nobody knows that this is National Car Rental. Fortunately, the staff was the one who find a way to look for us. We felt relieved and satisfied with their customer service performance, both the counter agent and the dispatcher/checker. With this experience, we are extending our rental for another 12 days.
Dislike: I hope that super insurance should be more affordable or even free for returning renters like us.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

Hot Destinations For INTERNATIONAL

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">