QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“I am Happy !”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
worked good !
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No problems !
Reviewed: Wed, May 20, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy peasy lemon squeezy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the pick up location. The drop off was super easy also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy use website is all a person wants.
Reviewed: Fri, May 1, 2020

Ekaterina Krem

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Perfect holiday”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was great experience in Genua, I don’t really trust Italian rental agencies ;) but here was everything excellent, always again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great to find good deal
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 26, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sylphy or similar
“まあまあ良かった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“ホンダだった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日本では不向き。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

J.Ortiz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
It’s ok
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I like them
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Alastair, UK

View more >
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Excellent customer service from Europcar Aeroparque Buenos Aires. We had to replace a broken windscreen, and Europcar both there and in Mendoza were most helpful. Because of Coronavirus we had to return the car early, at 10 am on 17 March, so we could leave Argentina that day. We returned the car to the parking lot at the airport following instructions from local staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We wanted to use price drop protector but could not find how to switch it on at the outset. However, we cancelled our original booking and rebooked at a lower price successfully.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great all round experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company to book through!
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 12, 2020

David

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Added 200% to the price at the counter! Wouldn’t release the car without paying it”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Awful! They didn’t fulfil the booking. Arrived at counter, waited 40min to be seen then they said the booking didn’t have sufficient insurance and they wouldn’t let me take the car without paying another £200 extra for an extra insurance. Manager wasn’t available and didn’t have a business card. I’ve used plenty of slightly dodgy car companies but these guys (at least the ones I dealt with) are criminal.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beautiful road trip in Tasmania with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Vehicle advertised was not available. Had to upgrade to next level. Had to pay extra. Quite new vehicle so great to drive in comfort. All great otherwise.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

F.Ridge

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great company easy to use
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great vehicle and easy to use
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

Nick Power

View more >
Standard | Mazda 6 or similar
“Don’t bother with this rental company they don’t care at all”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Useless real drama returning the car so annoying incurring cost for international phone calls from my phone as the office was closed and had to return to another location that would have been fine if they had bothered to contact me I mean they had ALL MY CONTACT DETAILS USELESS will never use again they simply don’t care
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Was the best price as the time
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a wonderful experience
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Approachable and satisfied customer services
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

G.Bajor

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“We Frankfurcie nad Menem OK. WeFrankfurcie nad Odrą fatalnie.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Należy tutaj wyeksponować fakt bardzo złej i niezgodnej lokalizacji punktu odboioru samochodu podawanej we wskazówkach zawartych na umowie. Zły, noeprecyzyjny opis lokalizacji biura na terminalu a załączona mapka wprowadza w błąd. Chodzi o lokaliza ję na terminalu. Lokalizacja odbioru samochodu, czas otwarcia biura we Frankfurcie nad Odrą nieprzychylny dla klienta. Parkowanie samochody po jego odstawieniu i oddanie kluczyków na sga ji benzynowej odległej o 5 km to jakaś ogromna pomyłka. Tymbardziej, że odbywa się to tylko do godz. 21.00 A co z oddaniem samochodu po tym czasie? Ja musiałem czekać do rana na otwarcie biura. To wiązało się z koniecznością nocowania w hotelu i opóźnieniem mojej dalszej podróży. To wymaga koniecznej poprawy a ja osoboście jestem bardzo niezadowolony z takiego obrotu spraw.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

R.Jimenez

View more >
Compact | Chevrolet Cavalier or similar
“Un fraude.”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
No respetaron el tipo de auto que se reservó y cobraron muchísimo más por la renta de lo que había reservado. Fué un fraude, no vuelvo a hacer reservaciones ni con uds. ni con europcar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thomas who served us was brilliant. We were upgrade to a skoda....terrific car for our trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

R.Lopez Delgado

View more >
Convertible | Fiat Abarth 500 Cabrio or similar
“Decepcionado”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
El coche estaba en muy mal estado. Lleno de arañazos, óxidos, agujeros en la tapicería...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

A.De La Torre

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Simon at the Hobart location was amazing. He was very accommodating and helped us out with the perfect car even when we had last minute change of plans.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

J.Coutino

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Vento or similar
“el auto bien, pero el rollo del seguro no me agrado en lo absoluto”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
El precio me parece elevado para un auto como el que solicite y el tramite del seguro , no me agrado en lo absoluto, no me siento confiado en manejar seguros separados, costos separados, cobertura dispersa
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

A.Bin Ab Rasip

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
“Worth every penny.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Your staff was very helpful both at pick up and drop off point.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">