QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Kuala Lumpur International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT KUALA LUMPUR INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, KUL

Average rating on Europcar at Kuala Lumpur International Airport: 8.4 /10

Sheng

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“ホンダだった。”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
まあまあ良かった。
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
日本では不向き。
post image
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

K.Lee

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Excellent car condition and friendly staff”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Can’t be easier to rent a car. Very efficient and fast processing. Car returning is just so easy, just park the car, return the key and ready to go.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use. Price good.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

H.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
“excellent”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

A.Salleh

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service,
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform to book car
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

MKOH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Affordable and good experience”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
We collected the car during midnight, there is only one person working. Thus make the process slower.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 16, 2020

W.CHAN

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Easyrentcar is good but the local service provider Europcar has lots to be desired”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
I changed my flight and need to contact Europcar in KLIA to change pick up time. Firstly, the phone numbers listed on Europcar website for the KLIA station is either outdated or outright wrong because when I call many times but no answer. Write to Europcar website with all the booking details Multiple times and I heard nothing back. When I posted my dilemma on Facebook, a friend who was going through KLIA was kind enough to inform Europcar ground staff of my change of pick up time, and she said change is notes and the car will be ready at the new pick up time. When I landed, the car was not ready, and they claim to have no record of the change - I ended up having to wait close to 2.5 hours before the car arrived and I ended up missing a number of appointments.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The platform is good and transparent but must make sure after sales service can support on location assistance like my current case
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“非常に時間がかかる受付”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
予約時間にも関わらず車の準備が出来てなかった上にガソリンもないとの事で事務所で1時間近い待ち時間が発生しました。車両コンディションは問題ありませんでした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 7, 2020

ST

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Will book through Easyrentcars.com again but won't rent from Europcar anymore”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Booked for pick up at 12 midnight KLIA2. Staff passed me 2 pages of their list of bookings and asked me to find my own name. Couldn't find my booking on the 5Dec and 6Dec list. Staff then took my E-voucher and checked in the office. Came back 5 minutes later for my IC and license. Back again another 5 minutes later with documents in hand for registration. Hand gestures were not friendly. Kinda threw my IC and license back on the counter to me. Did not explain anything on the documents and just asked me to sign at the crossed areas. After done with deposit, staff guided us towards car park to retrieve vehicle. Car was full of scratches. Interior is dirty as well. Cup holder has biscuit crumbs and hair. There's a constant sound of metal rattling in the boot during drive. Whole process of picking up the car was done without a smile from the staff. Was determined to never rent from Europcar again. However, the staff at KLIA1 during drop off was very kind. Triple checked if we've taken all our belongings from the car before leaving.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking process on Easyrentcars.com was a breeze. Easy navigation through the website and no hidden fees. Flexible cancellation process too (had a change of drop off timing).
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

Tommy Voon

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
when pick up time need more improvement because alwaya NO staff at there
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
good
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 7, 2019

Sam Lam

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Nice and will rent again with Europcar.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car is a bit old but driveable. The staff is helpful and friendly. We only take 10 min. to drive off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
User friendly.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 5, 2019

K.KIMURA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good site”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We rented a new car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We were able to borrow cheaply by using coupons.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 13, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car did not have electronic toll pay which put me in dangerous situations a few times on highways
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

R.John

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Bad experience from the counter staff who inspected the vehicle at drop off. Given an old scratchy c”
About Europcar: 5.0 /10
The car given was an old car; may be 10 years old model with lots of scratches. As our flught to KUL was delayed by 4 hrs, we could pick up the car after midnight. Though we, me and my father, managed to make the staff mark many scratches on the vehicle at night, it seems a couple of scratches were not marked. This was pointed out by the EuropeCar staff at drop off, who treated me & father badly. The scratch seemed rusted and atleast 2 months old. We are frequent travelers and this is the first time ever we were treated as if we did some grave mistake, that too after giving us an old car with lots of scratches. The staff who spoke to us rudely commented that he will check with EuropeCar management before releasing MYR 1000 taken as deposit. Please take this up with them and kindly help to get us the deposit without delay. Thanks Renjith
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

M.D.

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
The driver seat was tilted and uncomfortable, eventually giving me back pain. No shuttle to the terminal us a big obstacle. I was almost late to my flight. Return address was not clear!!!
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

S.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
European is giving second disappointment. First, car air conditioning broke down and requires car be changed giving us inconveniences. Second, car was not at designated location although it had been confirmed via email. Please improve.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
You guys are prompt. Email was replied in a very short while. Keep it up.
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Kao

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Value for money”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
Everthing is good except pick up time was very lobg
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

C.Lok

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Had some issue but managed to resolve it with email”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar gave us a better car, we had the more spacious car at the same price. Will definitely go with Europcar
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 9, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Easy and Efficient”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for me when I arrived and the staff was very professional. Delayed was caused by the card limit on my debit card.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very straightforward to book. Only portion that wasn't clear was on after choosing partial payment, realised that using debit card could cause an inconvenience. Else, very efficient website with good bargains.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Overall quite good”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Location of counter was extremely hard to find even though staff were extremely helpful.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

S.Wong

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
The staff doesn’t speak much English and the car was unwashed and dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 7, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">