QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

RECORD GO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Parkinson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“A good service despite the wait at collection in malaga airport”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Collection of the car always takes too long at Malaga Airport, Record have approx. 10 counters but only ever use one or two?? The Self serve machine is only used when it suits Record...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and very competitive hence why I use the site
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

V.Hall

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Good service”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Always a little longer to pick the car up but a good service overall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

a.philips

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“ZERO STARS”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
ZERO STARS! DO NOT USE RECORD GO!! the worst experience I have ever had with a hire car company. The staff were rude, disrespectful and arrogant!
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Dirty car scratched rude staff overcharged on pickup. flagged previous damage on return AVOID
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

j.dare

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car hire was good getting money back bad”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
They take your money straight away then say it can take over 30day to get it back so which mean I will have to pay interest on my card for it with I think is wrong
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

P.CORNBOROUGH

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“fine apart from above”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
car dirty] no water in washers no aerial for radio
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

L.M.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
The car was over our expectations and the staff was extremely friendly. We forgot our ipad in the car and there wasn't any problems with getting it in the middle of the night, the staff was soooo friendly. Everything went really well with the car and we were super satisfied with RecordGo, thank you!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 29, 2019

F.Frade

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Muy buena”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Todo perfecto , el coche tenia algunos arañazos cuando lo cogí, pero no supuso ningún problema.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Servicio perfecto y sin ninguna pega que poner.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 25, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great Trip”
About Record Go: 10.0 /10
Very quick at the desk, minimal upsell overall excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great as always
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

F.Latif

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About Record Go: 4.3 /10
Terrible customer service and unhelpful rude staff.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

T.Cadden

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“A very economical car hire that I would recommend to others”
About Record Go: 8.7 /10
The vehicle had some recorded bodywork damage. There were a number of smaller areas of damage, but when I pointed these out the staff said not to worry and that if there was an issue at drop off to show the relevant photographs. The lady who check the car over at drop off was very pleasant and did not mention any of the minor damage I had been concerned about at pick up. There was an unexplained additional fee that was taken from the fuel deposit.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I have used Easyrentcars several times and find the site very easy to use and the response from the staff very helpful.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Pedro in Ibiza

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy by name easy by nature - a good rental experience”
About Record Go: 9.7 /10
Good price, good service and the car they gave us was virtually brand new.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Really low prices but with great service - what’s not to like? I’ll definitely use them again!
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Eileen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Good value for money.”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
The pick up was not in the terminal but outside a car park with a courtesy bus to the site. We were an hour early but they wouldn’t let us collect the car ... we had to stand outside in the heat with nowhere to sit and no toilets or drinks available. Air con in the container office was broken so hot inside too. The car was badly scratched which wasn’t a problem but they hadn’t noted the damage under the front bumper, we had to point that out and request it was noted on the documents. Pressure selling for additional insurance.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was good, price protector worked and dropped the price. But we didn’t receive any instructions re collection and had to phone and then wait for an email to know where to collect the car. Booking needs to be explicit about collection point. It was not in the terminal as indicated.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

Mark Wilson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Will use easy rent again and recommend but would stay away from record go”
About Record Go: 6.7 /10
Hidden costs regarding the fuel, extra costs for additional driver and miserable, moody staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking was cheap and easy
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“Car rental ending up costing us 3x what we anticipated.”
About Record Go: 8.0 /10
Laura at the check-in counter was very kind and patient.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

D.Juszczuk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 6.3 /10
Nobady check the vehicle when i pick up and after they charge me for scratch
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Will not be booking with again”
About Record Go: 8.7 /10
Thought excess waiver had already been purchased so amount paid on line not reflective of true cost
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Directions on where to get shuttle bus from completely absent from booking - wasted 50Mins at airport
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

r.gardner

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything excellent except having to pay €50 or wait over an hour to collect a car is very poor”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
Collecting the vehicle was very slow,with kids in our party we opted to pay €50 euro for fast track because of the que in front of us,only 3 people behind the counter is not enough for the size of ques
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Mikhail

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
навязывание страховки, несмотря на наличие страхования франшизы от Easyrentcars. дополнительные сервисные сборы, не включенные в стоимость страховки
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

A.Brown

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Hassle”
About Record Go: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get refunded what is owed to me and had to call.. I am now dealing with Customer Services
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

Hot Destinations For Record Go

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">