QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

HERTZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

J.Floyd

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Excellent experience...”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Car met the need and my expectations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional customer service and processes.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Overall good experience”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Good service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Convenient but after sales service not very efficient
Reviewed: Sat, May 16, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Volkswagen Caravelle or similar
“Satisfactory”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
I was very unimpressed that the sales assistant tried to sell us additional insurance when it was clear we already had paid for additional insurance through QEEQ.COM. Indeed if I hadn’t read it carefully, I would have failed to notice the additional €1000. It was also helpful that QEEQ.COM had highlighted this as a potential issue- still a poor show from hertz in cork when late night covid 19 flight that had lost our luggage made us tired and weary! That said when I rang to change he drop off and had another representative they couldn’t have been more helpful and the office in Wexford were equally helpful
Reviewed: Wed, May 13, 2020

J.D

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Veachel was great pick up was great drop off was a Shambles”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
The Car was great . It was on the return. I was told to ensure it was brought to the same location and I had informed them that would require some form assistant to either the airport or closest transit. When I returned the car it wS an issue due to it was raining they would not assist in a lift anywhere . After a couple min then they said to take to an other location which wasn't the easiest place to get to as was confusing . They said a ten min drive turned into 30. They would not apply any discounts or hertz rewards as I use them often .
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 9, 2020

I.McGowan

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great experience”
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Staff was very conciderate and helpful
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good and reasonable rental platform
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Top level rental expirience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 office was only opened for pick-up. I think I might be the only client that day. I had to postpone pickup +2h - No problem. Drop-off with key deposit box on guarded Parking. Car was perfect and clean. Not Mercedes C-class but much stronger 8 months old Volvo S60.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

S.Castillo

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 2 Doors or similar
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Reservé un vehículo Full Size (el modelo de referencia era un Passat) pero no lo tenían disponible en la sucursal. Me dieron, en cambio, un Cavalier, considerablemente más austero, pequeño y limitado con respecto a lo que originalmente reservé.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

A.Cruz Cruz

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Excelente opción de renta”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Estuvo excelente, aunque no estaba disponible el auto que solicité. Lo único malo es que el proceso de recogida fue lento.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Quedé encantado con el precio y los beneficios.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 15, 2020

D.Stojnic

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service,and car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 6, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great rental! Quick, easy and painless.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff is great!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Hertz: 7.0 /10
Order Dodge but finally come from Toyota. Without auto door make open and close door not easy for the side and back doors. The cleanliness inside vehicle is not very good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 3, 2020

P.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Daihatsu Bego 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Staff very efficient and helpful. Transferred immediately from airport to rental office. Vehicle exactly as requested.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Angelo Arroyo Prz

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“Espectacular”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Excelente servicio. Gracias
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Hassle free great car”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Fast service, clean new car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Used on a number of occasions, would recommend
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

G.Neville

View more >
Premium | Holden Calais or similar
“Quite a disapointment”
About Hertz: 5.3 /10
Car was not as ordered, they said they do not have that model any more. Staff "Stephanie' at hertz pick up location very rude and unhelpful as we tried to ge a car that looked half decent. Returned early and no refund Returned on Wednesday at 10.00 am when had booked from Sunday through to Saturday
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking platform good, but not up to date as vechicle order is not available any more.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 23, 2020

N.NISHIMURA

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“良かった!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
とても良かった。スムーズに旅行できました!また利用したいです。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
とても良かった。スムーズに旅行できました!また利用したいです。
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

Jasper

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
“Dirty stinky car. Avoid Hertz NL”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Very dirty car with mud both inside and outside. Horrible cigarette smoke. Had to buy a spray can to get it somewhat under control. Got 3 euros back for spray can thats it. Got a headache from the bad smell. I should have rejected this car and Hertz should have never put it up for rent. No more Hertz NL for me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

SF

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
“Poor pickup experience. Different car, half a tank of fuel, crack in windshield”
About Hertz: 5.7 /10
Hertz were very poor at pickup. Delivered a different car then was on the booking. Kept trying to sell me additional insurance, upgrade to car and winter tyres (not necessary for the highway driving we were doing in Calgary). The car did not have a full tank of petrol. We discovered a crack in the windshield within 2km of leaving the airport and Hertz tried to say it was our fault. We returned to the rental location and received the car we originally booked which was not offered when we first arrived. On the contrary, the dropoff process was very quick and smooth and the staff was friendly
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

T.Rucker

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet Equinox or similar
“Excellent experience.”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Nice clean suv. Classy counter service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fantastic find especially for last minute.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

B.Soh

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations. However during the car return. Customer service demanded much more money due to lowered fuel. But however the drive towards the airport requires passing through an island with no fuel top up station. End up paying KRW $10,000 for lowered fuel after negotiations.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
great
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">