QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

ROUTES CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Lucana

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“routes is a great company with super customer service, would suggest to friends.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
very fast and friendly customer service.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, May 28, 2020

S.Modugu

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
They take a lot of time in handing over vehicle after all the process is completed
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great website
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 16, 2020

B.Allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“not happy with Routes but happy with QEEQ customer service and ease of use”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
took them 40 minutes to pick me up from the airport. they were very busy, subsequently, the car I received was not properly cleaned. to the point that a hair brush and medicine from previous renter was still in the car...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“good experience”
About Routes: 9.0 /10
Great price, nice vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, good customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

b.allai

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 5.7 /10
It took them 35 minutes to pick me up from the airport and 45 minutes to process me and handed me a dirty car... Stuff from previous renter was still in the car. The windshield was extremely dirty.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

J.Langat

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Nice customer service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Amazing service
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

hjmaddox

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easy process to find a decent car rental”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Nice car - especially for the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great and helpful site and easy to navigage
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Never again ! Routes staff hirea car with Enterprise for ideas on how it should be done”
About Routes: 7.7 /10
It took two hours from arriving at the reception desk to driving away in the car and there was very little interest in our needs and mostly concern about their attempts to maximise vehicle use so we had to wait for a vehicle that had just been returned to be checked and cleaned - and not much of an apology
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

L.L.

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“It's cheaper than others but with poor services.”
About Routes: 7.3 /10
Not enough staff with over booking that makes the pickup process very slow.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 13, 2020

M.Reay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Great value and service car rental. Highly recommended”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Got a free upgrade which was nice. Easy to pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Awesome prices and easy to use website
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

T.King

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

p.linney

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Great Value, Newer Car, Nice Staff”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
it would be nice to have a faster check in system I will have all my details written out but would be nice to have a quicker arrive and go system,
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

B.Rizkallah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“An awesome service”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I got a pleasant surprise with car upgrade. Staff were very pleasant at pickup he was very friendly. Also got a brand new car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
It is awesome. My only comment is now I didn’t get my points and that I have to scan my final bill which I was not given and Routes said they would send it by email and till now it was not sent.
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020

D.Nadon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience with the Kia Forte”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
Excellent service and very proffessionel by Danielle at the front desk.i'm very satisfait.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
just a little bit like 12$ about .
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

D.Pilkington

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
First time used, excellent service, excellent value for money.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

K.Moon

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Car price and booking process were good, service needs work”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Counter staff took a while to get the car they seemed unorganized I had to wait 45 mins while my car was being “cleaned” even though my pickup was supposed to be 10am.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

M.R. Johnson

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Extremely Pleased and Happy”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
I found Nisha on the counter extremely polite, helpful and always smiling. She was very very helpful and knowledgeable. WELL DONE NISHA
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I used the app and had plenty of notifications before hand and during the visit. Thank You
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price.”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
it would be great if you offerred collision damage waiver at a reasonable cost. The daily rate rental car companies charge equates to about $8,000 a year for insurance,
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 15, 2020

M.Cote

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“2019 Nissan Rogue”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Had a great experience with Routes car rental. Car exceeded my expectations and was clean and new. Pick up was a little slow but to be fair a shuttle full of customers arrived at the same time. Agent did not try to pressure or "scam" me into buying any extra insurance, toll pass or gas. Car return was super easy and fast. Shuttle to and from Routes was also fast and efficient. I would use this car rental co. again and would recommend it to anyone.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easyrent lived up to it's name. Would use again.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

T.Lee

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 9.0 /10
It took long time to reach the office. Non stop shuttle needed...btween Airport and rent office...
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Hot Destinations For Routes

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">