QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App
Find Your ACE Rental Cars Car Rentals at Brisbane Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ACE RENTAL CARS AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on ACE Rental Cars at Brisbane Airport: 8.3 /10

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“love these guys”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
best ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best ever...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Brisbane Ace is the Best and easiest car hire in the world. absolutely love them. No hidden fees so you know exactly what your spending.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

E.Kurz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience. Would follow same route of booking again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were happy with them. They were efficient and friendly and the vehicle was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking tool seemed to work fine for us.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fab car!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. No up sell. Upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
It a good place to hire a car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Great car rental booking app
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The shuttle bus waiting time back to Airport was a bit long, counter waiting time was long as well as only two ladies in-charging the counter for all booking, pick up, return, phone call etc. stuffs
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Very disappointed that the aircon didn’t work given the price
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

M.Habib

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome Experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Counter staff was helpful n polite
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Awesome service
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Unbeatable”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.3 /10
Great value. Nice staff. Werent any extra charges
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great I use them every time.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Leanne

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Staff were very friendly and gave us local information about where we were going
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 26, 2020

J.Zielinski

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Enjoyable experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.7 /10
Loved the compact economical car. Friendly and helpful counter staff super quick return. Well done
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

B.Tonkin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
After hours pi k up very poor waited more than 1 hour for pick up from airport.we phoned the office got an answerphone which said go to pick up point .no one came until my son managed to contact an agent in Melbourne.we landed in Brisbane
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

J.Dorado

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great rates for rentals!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.7 /10
Pros: got upgraded to a Mitsubishi Outlander because they were out of corollas’. Cons: Car smelled of PISS. No kidding. They really need to wet vacuum the seats or interior detail their cars regularly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great rates! I couldn’t even get close to the rates they offered even when I tried booking directly with the provider! Thanks!
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

S.James

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easyrental miss sold me a good car, but not the car I wanted or had booked”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
I had booked a 4x4 as I was heading out into the country staying on a farm and Australia has loads of bush fires, so wanted the ability to off road. Ace do not have any 4x4's and ban anyone driving their cars on the majority of Australia's roads, as they are not tarmac.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I had booked a 4x4 as I was heading out into the country staying on a farm and Australia has loads of bush fires, so wanted the ability to off road. Ace do not have any 4x4's and ban anyone driving their cars on the majority of Australia's roads, as they are not tarmac.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best car rental company in Brisbane”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
Very good value for money. Staff were very helpful in processing my requests. Will definitely use them again. Had the car for 2 week total while my car was being repaired. Thank you ace
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best car rental company in Brisbane
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fantastic.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Counter staff is very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and price is comparable if not lower than others.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

M.Barroso Escobar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.0 /10
They charged me 250 as a deposit and we only received 71 because the made a mistake and never refunded us.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">