QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CENTAURO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Ian uk

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ok service but not my best car choice.”
About Centauro: 7.0 /10
Good shuttle to pick up point near airport. Usual hard sell on insurance. Car had lots of cosmetic damage on outside but was very clean inside and performed perfectly. However this model of Ford Focus was so low to the ground I couldn’t exit the car park ramp of my accommodation without scraping the front spoiler on the concrete. To be fair the charge levied for the damage seemed about right despite the dire warnings when trying to sell me insurance at pickup.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 15, 2020

V.Trask-Hall

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“My first choice app to hire cars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Lovely service. Quick and polite
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great service as usual
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 12, 2020

G.Dragazis

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Can't stop talking about it and all is positive! Bravo!”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
It was the second time, within a months period, that I was getting a car from Centauro. Both times the car was not FULL to FULL as agreed upon. Not a big deal but would prefer full to full. Other then that very good and I will give them a third try for sure.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
I needed to extend my trip by one day. I had to go back to Centauro and just change the paper work but left with the same vehicle. (as I wanted to) It would have been much more convenient if I could avoid the trip to the airport. I understand the logistic part but if there could be a way to avoid this it would be a bonus.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 27, 2020

J.Salas marichal

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Pudo hacer sido mejor”
About Centauro: 6.0 /10
El personal del hotel donde tienen las oficinas fueron muy amables como uno de sus conductores que nos hizo traslado del aeropuerto allí un chico Argentino atención del 10 gracias
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Y.Aguilera

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Viajar es muy agradable con EasyRentCars”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Su ubicación es muy cómoda
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Cualquier duda la resuelven pronto
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“good”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
too much time spent in the pick-up process
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good and easy
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 4, 2020

Krzysztof

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Rewelacyjny pośrednik w wynajmie samochodu Easyrentcars”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Super obsługa
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Pierwszy ta korzystałem. Ale polecam w 100%
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 24, 2019

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Centauro: 7.7 /10
Quite good
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Plomo52

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Caro”
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Tebcobran muy barato pero luego te endosan un seguro de 70 euros, vamos que el coche por un dia me costó 104€
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

S.Katsilov

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 6.4 /10
no corect company
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 19, 2019

P.Atkinson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“great service, will use again”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
they charged me 3.15 Euros for fuel when I returned with more fuel in it than they supplied me with
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
“Good”
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Like how you leave the rental company knowing you've got a full refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

Karina Dappiano

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
All the services were excellent.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The process was perfect.
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 2, 2019

M.Nisse

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Centauro: 9.0 /10
A very long wait at collection. A really long queue. We took photos when we got the car, which we were told had no damage but on return they informed us of a mark near the front bumper. Luckily we had taken the photo so we got it all signed off. I do feel that this has now become normal procedure for a lot of companies.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

A.Sussex

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Easy with EasyRentCars but beware of the pushy insurance sales in Alicante airport.”
About Centauro: 9.7 /10
Although I’d purchased the upgrade insurance I was slightly perplexed by the woman at the counter who seemed to suggest my insurance wasn’t for full cover. The language barrier was difficult at particular times almost to confuse me more!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent with!
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019

J.Duarte

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Car Rental Experience”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
The car had body damage but was safe to drive. It was clean and in good shape otherwise. The wait time was reasonable as there were a few people ahead of me. The drop was quick and efficient. Shuttle to the airport was quick. The office location was in a new spot but I found it easily following they're directions.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
The booking platform was quick and easy. Never had a price drop so not sure if the price protector would have worked or not. I have no negative comments because whole process was quick and efficient.
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Centauro: 10.0 /10
Very good experience professional staff and upgrade was given for free
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Hot Destinations For Centauro

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">