QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Dryden

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Internet are a rip off company they have charged me money without my permission for an unknown reaso”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
The company you provided the rental with (interment) have sent me an unreadable invoice and have charged me an additional £50 to my credit card without my permission, after they had cleared my rental and said there would be no further charge. The email address from which they sent the invoice is a no reply address so I cannot even reply. This is totally unacceptable and to take additional money without my agreement is fraudulent.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Discontented”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Was disappointed with how extra insurance was sold/explained. Difference in what was said to what was actually covered leading to ambiguity on return of car with a puncture. Initial car damage indicated damage to front right wheel where puncture occurred after the fact with no obvious damage to tyre other than punctured tyre had some damage in region of listed damage so concerned that on return told that I was liable for £180 when told on collection we were covered for everything other than damage to windows and mirrors so pretty disgusted with all the ambiguity.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

Steve Woods

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very cost effective rental for a few days.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Visited Malaga before collecting car but was unable to find a way back to the rental car desk in the terminal. All the signs lead you to the garage but was able to use the voucher to pick up the car at the Interrent office in the garage.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price dropped shortly after booking so should be getting a partial refund soon.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

Sally

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Great app & booking process but poor pick up experience.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Very long queue to pick up car - waited for an hour! Helpful once we reached the desk.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Good communication. Fast reply to a query raised.
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

F. boriquax

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“el coche estaba bien comodo y consumía muy poco”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
el choche estaba perfecto, solo no funcionaba el motor del limpiavidrios delantero y tuve dificultad ya que tenia que pararme continuamente a limpiar el vidrio delantero, después en la entrega del coche trataron de engañarme queriendo hacer pagar un golpe al coche que no hice yo pero estaba anteriormente y con las fotos del día de recogida y las de ellos de archivos después de varios intentos de parte de ellos se soluciono admitiendo ellos que no era mi culpa pero era anterior. ademas les pedi que me guardaran hasta la mañana siguiente un asiento de niño que me presto' un amigo que iria a la mañana siguiente a retirarlo y ellos lo alquilaron y ahora resulta perdido.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
la reserva fue rapida, no funciono la caída de precio ya que reserve con poca antelación. pero muy recomendable todo
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

F.Aldrovandi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Terrible”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Terrible service of Interrent. Complaining at the customers and very ill-mannered clerks. Unbelievable.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

F. Benoit

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“A good car with a good service”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Problem to contact them by phone, no reply no recall
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Perfect service on the chat
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

P.Nicholls

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“Easy to book, with a good price and good service.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The first car we were given had no parcel shelf and we were worried our luggage would be on display for the day, until we reached our accommodation. So the desk staff kindly changed us to a different model which suited out needs perfectly.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 29, 2019

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Jaro

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“My rental experience was ok, very good price, thank you :)”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
When I check in: Interrent Office was closed we have to go to Goldcar Office, where we have to wait around 30 minutes. When I check out: I park car at Interrent parking where I pick IT Up, Interrent Office was open, but I have to go to Goldcar and than I have to reparking the car as Well.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Good but not superb”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
All great, still waiting for my reimbursement but all good. The car wasn’t that powerful but did the job
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019

Vlad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
“We’re given non-suv car, but it general it was ok”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car provided was not SUV we booked, however at the rental desk they have different opinion.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

M.RAPPAZZO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great service with a good value.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The car was great and the service as well.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to use and very clear.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

E.Barrero Ligero

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
No tuvimos el coche solicitado, en lugar del Fiat o vehículo similar en tamaño nos encontramos con una Citroen Berlingo de 6 plazas familiar. Cuando acudimos al mostrador para informarles de que no encontrábamos nuestro coche, nos dijo, de muy mala y escueta manera que era ese el único coche disponible.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019

B.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Shit”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
I didn’t hire the car as they wouldn’t hire the car to me at the price I had hired it on easyrentcars (c £30). They said the insurance provided by easyrentcars was insufficient and wanted to charge me over €300. This is the second terrible experience I’ve had between easyrentcars and the rental company in one summer. I had to go and rent a car away from easyrentcars as the service simply did not work.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">