QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

FIREFLY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall still satisfied. Not wowed.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Good deals. Didnt get a kia carnival as "suggested". Gor a Previa instead. So the space was kinda tight.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Always happy to use Qeeq.com Best deals so far. Keep up the great work
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

William Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Perfect”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No comment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

F.Kosuke

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
値段も安かったし、十分な車もレンタルできました
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

P.Kirk

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Beyond excellent”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was beyond excellent, car was great, we did have to wait a long time, but it was worth it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“安いし車体も新しめでオススメ”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
ケアンズ空港ではhertzのカウンターで受け取りでした。スムーズに対応してくれたので10分ほどで手続きが終わり、車に乗り込めした。 返却時もhertz専用の返却駐車場があるのでそちらに停めると係員がすぐ来てくれました。 傷チェックをして2.3分で返却処理は終わります。 帰りの傷チェックは結構適当で軽ーく車体を見回って終わりだったので少し不安でしたが特に追加チャージはされてないので大丈夫でした。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Got a citreon C3 great little round around for the Amalfi coast hills.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great Service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

S.Zarei

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Good and fast
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Happy
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a Subaru Outback, which was better!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Their pickup counter staff are horrible! He requested 50 NZD bribe!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

C.LI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Kind staff and convenient service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Fast booking and good experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hurry to rent from EasyRentCars don’t waste time”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and friendly
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Thanks for EasyRentCars you are excellent rental car
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Rain

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Received an upgrade for car i30. Spacious and good for fuel. Nice experience and will use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

VAgne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
not working usb car charger, wasn't window clean fluid
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

M.Veronese

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“All good except for the Christmas period pricing!!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Pickup location not visible. Had to ask someone who mentioned they are a Hertz brand, however no Firefly branding was visible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good consolidator site. Not the easiest site to navigate with discount vouchers unclear on how to redeem.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Jt00187

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Good company, awful car model.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The service of counter and garage staff was courteous and efficient. My only complaint was with the vehicle. I reserved a Fiat Panda or equivalent. Unfortunately Firefly didn’t have any cars in that class and they tried to give me a much larger car, which was definitely not useful to me. We compromised on a Fiat Cubo, which has to be one of the worst designed vehicles ever. Because of the front dash construction, with the seat pulled up to accommodate a smaller woman, I could barely fit my leg underneath in order to reach the clutch with my foot. It was virtually impossible to find a comfortable seat position. The vehicle was too heavy and did not handle well , and the clutch was not at all smooth to operate. All in all, I would never take this model again on a future rental. They should remove it from their fleet.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

Chan Boon Chew

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Convenient”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car met my expectation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019

P.Conlon

View more >
Small SUV | G Nissan Qashqai or similar
“No problems or hassle”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Hire was handled by Hertz so was very efficient
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Issues from the beggining tk the end of rental, claim in progress”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Booking was paid but they charged me at the counter for service charge anyway. They couldn't release the car without paying them that charge. When dropping off they were trying to charge me for fuel. I would try to avoid them
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

Jan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
they advised me to park the car in private parking only, that was a very good advice.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a new car with 357km odometer
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">